Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Hotel com clima familiar, funcionários educados.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Hotel com recepção calorosa, sempre dispostos a ajudar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BESANCON

Hôtel très accueillant, très bien situé.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Confort de la chambre.
Cons: Salle du petit déjeuner un peu petite...
Location: Quartier de Maison Radio France, Tour Eiffel, bords de Seine, métro Ranelagh à proximité, station de bus très proche aussi.
Très bon séjour, 3 nuits excellentes, très bonne literie, propreté impeccable. Aucun bruits, fenêtres de très bonne qualité. Et en prime une belle vue sur la Dame de fer, la Tour Eiffel. En plus, très pratique, un charmant bistrot juste à côté de l'hôtel où on déjeune et dîne très très bien avec un accueil chaleureux.
5 out of 5
by Rose

Cozy little hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a last minute business trip to Paris and was lucky enough to find Hotel Eiffel Kennedy at an affordable price. The people at the desk were nice and very helpful - they will call cabs for you if you need one. The room was comfortable for it's size and I never felt closed in. Best yet you could open the windows for some fresh air but I don't recommend sleeping with them open if you are a light sleeper because there is a lot of honking outside. However, once the windows are closed you will barely hear anything from the street. I wasn't able to try the breakfast, but it falls within the reimbursement limit for my company so I will be trying it when I go back. I'm really happy I found a great hotel in the city on my first try!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but very clean and comfortable. Would stay again for the co nvenient location
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Alles war Super. Etwas weniger Auswahl beim Frühstück. Trotzdem sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Super nettes Personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartamento pequeno porém charmoso.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
O quarto é pequeno, porém é muito bonito. A equipe é bem receptiva.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Indy

A great place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is obviously making a point of being excellent, and doing a good job of that. I could not more highly recommend it, if you are looking for a small hotel in a reidential area. The hotel staff were friendly, smart and helpful. The hotel is classy and reasonably priced. Lovely breakfast room and delicious food for only ten euros.
4 out of 5
by Inger Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Norge

Koselig lite hotell

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har hyggelige og behjelpelige ansatte. Rommene var små, men heldigvis ikke for trange. Vi fikk dessverre ikke rom med utsikt mot Eiffel, men alle kan ikke få det heller. Renholdet var og bra. Hotellet ville fått et hakk bedre karakter, om vi hadde fått bedre utsikt, stikkontakter ved nattbordene, og om det var mulighet til å benytte seg av HDMI-porten på tv'en. Det var og grei gangavstand til Eiffeltårnet, kjøpesenter og metro. Nabolaget var rolig, har greit utvalg av serveringssteder, bakeri, og det man stort sett behøver, men ikke noe særlig spennende.