Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel close to Eiffel tower

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I liked the hotel and liked the area were it was located
5 out of 5
by Mxolisi Armstrong

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time at Hotel eiffel Kennedy. Within walking distance to the Eiffel tower, shopping mall etc. The staff was friendly and willing to assist they went out if their way giving us maps to tourist attractions, route buses. They did their best in communicating in English to us -non French speaking visitors!
5 out of 5
by Utkarsh

Good Hotel to Stay in Paris

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I went with my wife for a 3 day tour of Paris and chose to stay at Hotel Eiffel Kennedy. We did have a great time at the hotel. Bus Stop was next to hotel, Metro station was 5 mins walk from station and Paris's most iconic tourist stop, Eiffel Tower, was 20 mins walk from hotel. Comfort wise, hotel was good and the staff at the hotel were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, clean hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
All was ok during our visit. Personnel really kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Small and friendly hotel perfect for city visit

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel was perfect for a 3-night trip to Paris. Although not in the centre of Paris, it was very easy to get about by either bus or metro. The staff were very friendly and helpful, providing information on public transport and restaurant recommendations. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Eiffel Kennedy, great location to walk in to Paris with many metro stations nearby also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rose

Cozy little hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a last minute business trip to Paris and was lucky enough to find Hotel Eiffel Kennedy at an affordable price. The people at the desk were nice and very helpful - they will call cabs for you if you need one. The room was comfortable for it's size and I never felt closed in. Best yet you could open the windows for some fresh air but I don't recommend sleeping with them open if you are a light sleeper because there is a lot of honking outside. However, once the windows are closed you will barely hear anything from the street. I wasn't able to try the breakfast, but it falls within the reimbursement limit for my company so I will be trying it when I go back. I'm really happy I found a great hotel in the city on my first try!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but very clean and comfortable. Would stay again for the co nvenient location
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels