Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lovely hotel, close to the metro so it makes it so easy to get to all the sights. Would really recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel and good commuting

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Staffs are really kind and good
Cons: More English TV channels
Location: You have easy access to metro, may be 2 to 3 mins walk
Mostly all the review said the room size is small, but i would say that perfect for 2 peoples and more over we would be staying only at nights for kids then i would say the room size is small. Wifi was good Hotel manager emailed us before for any special requirement, in simple its a good for the price that we would pay for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Very super clean, super friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Comfortable beds, they upgraded us to top floor with Eiffel Tower view!! Cleanliness was SUPER -- and I'm picky. Felt very safe all week in the neighborhood. Staff was very accommodating and kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Moderate cost small hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location combined with good quality and good value.
Cons: The staff forgot to wake me up so that I could get to my departing flight. Fortunately I woke up by myself.
Location: The hotel is located equi-distant between two stations of Metro line 6, which connects easily with the RER train line that goes directly Gare du Nord.
I needed a hotel room for meetings at UNEP/UNESCO headquarters that I had scheduled. The staff is very polite and friendly. There are several moderate cost hotels in the area and I have tried two others. This seems to me to be the best one in the 3 Star category in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Lovely little hotel - great location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and although the rooms are slightly small it is adequate as you are never in the room!! Breakfast is well worth the €12 and saves time looking for somewhere to eat. Location is great, near enough to all the sites and great links using public transport. The hotel staff could not do enough for you, they made the trip special and any requests we had they fulfilled. Lovely place and would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to experience tourist spots

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, tidy and handy location.
Cons: The shower was over a small bath and the water flow was a little bit weak but not a major issue.
Location: Not far from Metro station, bars and restaurants.
The hotel has been re-decorated fairly recently and is very clean and modern. A great place to stay if you are a couple visiting the tourist sites of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Overall good stay, good view of Eiffel Tower and very close to Metro and bus stations, room was comfortable, however there was no remote for the TV, everything else spot on - definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Parents treat to Paris.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and personal, not a big corporate Hotel. Very clean.
Cons: A little upgrading to the lighting in the room, main lights we hidden behind the curtains and the shower was not fully functioning. Room 43
Location: So much near by, Eiffel Tower, took boat trip and saw so much in a day.
Hotel management eager to please but Diyara the receptionist was absolutely fantastic! Nothing was to much trouble for her and such a bright welcoming smile everytime we approached her. Location is good, walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and plenty restaurants close by. Mentioned that it was a treat for my parents birthdays and they we given a great room and wine to top it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, tidy, lovely room, lovely stall, brilliant location.
Cons: The only downside was the bed was pretty uncomfortable and if you don't shut the bathroom door when showering you set the fire alarm off.
Location: Brilliant, near Metro line 6. fabulous shops nearby, nice location, seemed very safe.
This is a good choice of hotel for a Paris stay. Very close to Segur Metro station and lots of interesting shops nearby. Head left out of the hotel, follow metro line and a little way up the road is a lovely street with interesting shops. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and I got a pre stay questionnaire which enables you to say why you are staying and anything you need. wifi was also good, unusual from my experience. They also have a kiosk in the reception that enable you to book museum, tour etc tickets which was a nice touch. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was nice and quaint. The rooms were smaller than I expected but the convenience of location was perfect. Its on the quieter side of Paris, if you are looking for a lively area do not choose this location. The staff was great, helpful, accommodating and provided useful suggestions. The breakfast (12 Euro) had a great variety. For the value, I would definitely stay again! Thank you to everyone there for making the time enjoyable and pleasant.