Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel in a good location

Posted May 22, 2017
Small dated hotel but in a great location. Room is extremely small as if you have any luggage there really is no place to put it as it is just a small path around the bed. Best feature was the unlimited mobile wifi for 3 euro a day. This is a great find. Cafe's nearby and metro right outside the hotel. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Hotel was fine, rooms quite small but ok for a 3* hotel in centre of Paris, bed very large and comfortable and tea/coffee facilities in room.
Spent 3 nights here for a short stay in Paris, excellent location next to metro and RER C line and 2 minutes from Eiffel Tower. Lots of restaurants around so very happy with location. Hotel offered breakfast and had fitness centre too
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for taking time to add your review regarding your recent stay with us, and are happy to read that you enjoyed it. We hope to welcoming you again at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eiffel tower

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great hotel with excellent customer service. Close to metro stations and around the corner from Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay area

Across the street from the Metro

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Perfect spot for exploring Paris. Good morning breakfast. Excellent and friendly front desk staff. Very helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Would definately book again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastique!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The boutique style of the hotel and the exceptionally friendly staff.
Cons: Seriously, the only downside to this hotel was the slight wear on the bottom of the bath tub, which was not a big deal at all, it wasn't even that bad
Location: Very close to Eiffel, close to mass transit, although we walked almost everywhere (put on 33 miles in 3 days) and when we didn't we used Uber.
Wonderful hotel, very close to Eiffel. Clean, beautiful boutique hotel, complete with resident kitty cat. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was quite large (superior/Courtyard room) clean, nice décor, comfortable bed. Bathroom was clean (Tub showed some wear at bottom, not a big deal), adjustable shower was nice. Overall a very nice place to end a day in Paris. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, MA

Historical, charming hotel near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything and especially the feeling of coming home every night. It is a cozy place but surprisingly very comfortable. Kind and helpful personnel.
Cons: I suggest that they invest in a microwave in the main dinning room available for clients to warm up their food. We could not locate one.
Location: Hotel is accessible to public transportation and literally around the corner from the Eiffel Tower. There are many restaurants, souvenirs shops around
Nice hotel and historical, conveniently located in the heart of Paris, around the corner from the Eiffel Tower. Accessible to public transportation, across from it are several train and subway stations. Surrounded by super markets, restaurants, caffes and residential apartments. Friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to offer directions and provide solutions. Discreet and diligent cleaning crew.. It felt safe coming and leaving at anytime of day or night to come to the hotel. Staff knew how to help patrons stay on top of things organizing shuttle services, offering room service etc - while demonstrating a great level of discretion and professionalism. This hotel largely contributed to the success of the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay Area, Fl

First time here, everything was perfect

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Check in, location, staff, and the lobby cat.
Cons: Housekeeping shoukd restock the room coffee supplies daily. We had to find our own replacements 2 out of the 4 days we were there.
Location: Eiffel Tower, Metro station, multiple restaurants, souvenir shops, supermarket, picturesque walking areas.
This was our first visit to Paris and I truly believe that choosing this hotel was critical in making our stay so wonderful. The location is absolutely perfect, the furnishings and amenities were extremely comfortable and the staff was exceptional. What I loved also was the fact that it's a small hotel, very cozy and easy to get around. Large chain hotels with their grandiose lobbies and complicated floor plans can be overwhelming. This place felt like home. I can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Vacation in Paris

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff. Breakfast in the hotel was also very good.
Cons: Venting the room was bad. once you took a shower, the room was so damp I thought it would rain in the room.
Location: Very close to the Eiffel Tower and Metro. Lots of places to eat close by also.
This hotel is very central to most places you want to see, especially the Eiffel Tower. It could not be any closer to the Metro. There are lots of good places to eat withing walking distance. The room was very quite, but very small. The bathroom was small but got the job done. The elevator was just big enough for 2 people and some bags, but much better than walking up the stairs! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We only spent one night in Paris and had dinner planned for the Eiffel Tower so the hotel was selected for it's proximity to the Tower. We could hear the people talking in the next room. The staff was average at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice. easy to get to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO WHAT I WANTED
Cons: KEEP YOUR WORD AND GIVE WHAT HAS BEEN REQUESTED FOR
Location: SIGHTSEEING
I had requested for a bathtub, but it was not given