Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Michigan

Nice Hotel and Neighborhood

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It's a cozy little boutique hotel with a little class.
Cons: More selections for breakfast.
Location: It's a five minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and is along the Seine River. Bus and Metro stops are close by.
We stayed a couple nights here in August 2016. It's in a nice neighborhood with some good restaurants nearby. It's an ideal place to stay for anyone taking a river cruise to Normandy. We definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My wife loved the look of the hotel. The location was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent view of the Eiffel Tower 2 blocks from hotel. They offer an excellent breakfast. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Staff were very helpful in regards to taxis etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your good feedback regarding your last stay with us. It's a pleasure for us to know that you had a great time. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Kind regards. Valerie - Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to be close to all the sites.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience to other places and the Metro. The price was very reasonable for central Paris.
Cons: Can't think of anything I would have changed.
Location: If you want to eat French food done very well, eat at Le Cantine Troquet by Dupleix Metro station (four or so blocks east of the hotel).
We were welcomed by the staff and given a better room for my disabled husband. Very conveniently close to the desk and front door. Everything we requested was accommodated and the suggestion to the best restaurant was an excellent choice. Would stay there again. Very close to Eiffel Tower and the Seine. Directly across from the Metro Bir-Hakeim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to add your nice review on our hotel. Your kind words spoken about our hotel, its location and our staff are really appreciated and we are honored that your stay should be so perfect. We hope to welcoming you back soon at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel - good location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. It's an honor to read that you will recommend the hotel Eiffel Seine and would be happy to welcoming you back at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
About 10 minutes walking distance from the Eiffel Tower. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel near The Tour Effiel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact I felt like things were really within walking distance, Eiffle Tower & Metro stations! Great location!
Location: Walking to The Tour de Eiffel was super easy from the location, probably 2 blocks total! Easy Metro/subway access from across the street!
I will admit, asking people for directions how to get to this hotel based off the instructions on the hotel's website did make for traveling cumbersome! We found which way to go finally asking our 3rd person to help us. Arrival & Check-In were super easy, and the hotel clerk gave us a map upon checking in. Paris is an old city, which means old buildings and old elevators. Don't be afraid to get in the super-small size elevator, it does work! If you're traveling with big bags, go 1 person at a time! The room size is standard for these types of buildings, it was cozy enough for laying our heads down for a quick trip in/out of Paris for 1 day! we had a partial view The Eiffel Tower, which was great since we didn't ask for it! Over all, a great hotel for our needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI,USA

Good location to Eiffel tower

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Close to Eiffel tower
Cons: Rooms need to be better maintained
Location: 5~10 mins to Eiffel tower by walk
Good location to Eiffel tower. But to the same as most old hotels in Paris, room is small, bath room is old and water drain on vanity has been plugged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エッフェル塔から徒歩圏内、地下鉄駅は目の前の綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 30, 2016
良い点 : ・スタッフがフレンドリー、チェックアウト後に荷物も預かってもらえました。 ・メトロは通りを挟んで目の前、RERの駅もメトロの駅経由で5分くらい。 悪い点 : ・ドライヤーは付いてはいますが、持参された方が良いと思います。海外ホテルの洗面所のコンセントは抜けやすいので、延長コードを持参することをお勧めします。ドライヤー+延長コードは必須持参ですね。 ・2017/07/2~2泊、サッカーのヨーロッパ選手権が開催されてましたので、価格は高めでしたね。 1.ロケーション  ・スーパーやレストランが近くに多数あり便利です。  ・セーヌ川も近くて、林もあって静かです。  ・エッフェル塔へは徒歩で行けます。(10分弱) 2.部屋   ・バスタブ有、タオル2種、スリッパ有、コスメは最低限あり   ・冷蔵庫有   ・清掃は行き届いていて快適です。  3.朝食   ・今回は付けませんでしたので スタッフもフレンドリー、綺麗なホテルで、お勧めできます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worse hotel we have stayed at

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Rooms need to be updated and personnel has to be more professional with dealing with people.
Location: The hotel is near Eiffel Tower and metro
We stayed at this hotel for three nights, it was the worse hotel we had ever stayed at. It was more like a motel than a hotel. The staff was very rude and our room was horrible. The sink was missing the handle on faucet and the cleaning personnel did not leave any toilet paper In our bathroom. We did request some and after 15 minutes, we finally went to the front desk and asked again and they got very upset and were rude since they thought that we did not needed it soon!!!! The last day, we went to have breakfast and when we were checking out they charged us and told us that it was not included on the last day, which made no sense since check out was at 12 noon. The location is good, but the hotel was not good at all. I would not recommend it at all.