Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agréable et très bien placé (RER, métro

Posted Sep 23, 2016
L'accueil est convivial, le petit déjeuner très copieux, le personnel est très professionnel et chaleureux. 48 h de vrai bonheur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It ticked all boxes although the rooms are bit small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great hotel great location excellent service and staff I highly recommend it 5 out of 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: cerca de la torre eiffel
Cons: el elevador definitivamente
Unicamente una queja....el elevador demasiado chiquitoo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
So we chose this hotel based on reviews. We were not disappointed. Great location next to the Eiffel tower and metro station. Anyone traveling to Europe knows the rooms are not spacious, but the room was clean and well decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Loved the location, right next to the Bir-Hakeim metro line. Very convenient to everything that we wanted to do. Would have enjoyed our stay more if we were on a lower floor. The hotel elevator was the smallest elevator I had ever seen (room for 2 people), and after a full day of sightseeing, walking up 5 flights was a daunting task.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Michigan

Nice Hotel and Neighborhood

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It's a cozy little boutique hotel with a little class.
Cons: More selections for breakfast.
Location: It's a five minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and is along the Seine River. Bus and Metro stops are close by.
We stayed a couple nights here in August 2016. It's in a nice neighborhood with some good restaurants nearby. It's an ideal place to stay for anyone taking a river cruise to Normandy. We definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My wife loved the look of the hotel. The location was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excellent view of the Eiffel Tower 2 blocks from hotel. They offer an excellent breakfast. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Staff were very helpful in regards to taxis etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your good feedback regarding your last stay with us. It's a pleasure for us to know that you had a great time. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Kind regards. Valerie - Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to be close to all the sites.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience to other places and the Metro. The price was very reasonable for central Paris.
Cons: Can't think of anything I would have changed.
Location: If you want to eat French food done very well, eat at Le Cantine Troquet by Dupleix Metro station (four or so blocks east of the hotel).
We were welcomed by the staff and given a better room for my disabled husband. Very conveniently close to the desk and front door. Everything we requested was accommodated and the suggestion to the best restaurant was an excellent choice. Would stay there again. Very close to Eiffel Tower and the Seine. Directly across from the Metro Bir-Hakeim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Valerie - Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to add your nice review on our hotel. Your kind words spoken about our hotel, its location and our staff are really appreciated and we are honored that your stay should be so perfect. We hope to welcoming you back soon at the hotel Eiffel Seine. Kind regards