Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel coqueto y cercano a la torre eiffel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hemos estado un fin de semana en este centrico hotel muy cercano a la parada de Ecoile Militaire. Todo muy bien. Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero estan muy bien acondicionadas por dentro. Tienes la torre eifel a 5 minutos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Small rooms but very comfortable, quiet, safe and in a great location. If I go back to Paris I would stay there again. You won't regret it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Nice location next to the Eiffel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location, and its nicely appointed room.
Cons: It was a pleasant experience.
Location: Located in District 7, walking distance to Eiffel Tower, and Musee De'l Armee. Plenty of eateries nearby. Metro stop is within walking distance.
The hotel had just been refurbished when we visited. Our room is very nicely furnished, and comfortable. The staff are very friendly, and helpful. Its centrally located within short distance to the Eiffel tower, and Musee de'l Armee. Yet, it's still relatively quiet at night. The Metro stop is nearby; you can get anywhere around Paris from there. Overall, a highly enjoyable experience, and would likely book here again if we were to visit Paris again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscat

Nice hotel close to metro station

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice hotel close to metro station (Ecole Militaire), just two minutes walk..a lot of eating joints nearby.. Around a 800 Mtr walk to Eiffel.. what else u need..perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Playa del Carmen. México

Hermoso Paris

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Muy céntrico, caminando llegas a muchos puntos de interés. Limpieza, instalaciones y personal increíble, el trato del personal de recepción excelente.
Desde que llegamos nos atendieron de maravilla, la habitación afortunadamente estaba lista para cuando llegamos y pudimos descansar un poco al llegar. La atención de los multiples recepcionistas que nos atendieron fue excelente. Las instalaciones estaban en remodelación pero nada que afectara la experiencia de nuestra estancia en el hotel. La habitación queda justa en espacio pero bien acomodada para tener movilidad, las amenidades y la decoración de la misma excelentes, limpieza wow la chica de ama de llaves muy buen trabajo. Super céntrico y de fácil acceso a atracciones como Torre Eiffel, Campo Marte, Invalides, Concordia, Campos Elíseos entre otros. Ademas tiene varios super mercados a menos de 2 cuadras de distancia. Como llovió gran parte de los días en que estuvimos en Paris pasamos la mayor parte del tiempo en la habitación del hotel por lo que realmente pude constatar su comodidad y conveniencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice Hotel close to Eiffel tower

Posted May 24, 2016
It is a good Hotel and walking distance to Eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redmond wa

Location is excellent. Near Eiffel Tower, metro

Posted May 23, 2016
Staff was pleasant and very helpful. The hotel has been recently redecorated and rooms are well planned for the space
4 out of 5
by Angel from Atlanta

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was referred to this hotel by one of my best friends. My wife and I came to celebrate our 5 year wedding anniversary and this hotel was awesome. The room was extremely clean and cozy. Now remember, the rooms are European size meaning, they're more like the size of a dorm room but with a bathroom. Everything was modern about it though. The only drawback I had about the room was that you have to ask for an iron and it didn't have a mini fridge to store any food or drinks you might have wanted to bring back. The location was perfect! A 5 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and away from all the noise from the busy roads a block away. Nothing but shops and restaurants at your disposal. The metro is actually a block away as well. Also, there are hop on, hop off bus tours by the tower. So you didn't have to go far from your room to explore Paris. It was just a wonderful hotel situation. I would definitely suggest this hotel to anybody that wants to be in a great location, with everything nearby, but without the noise. I wish that the hotel would have paid some attention to the fact that my wife and I were celebrating 5 years though. A bottle of champagne, roses, a card, something. Oh well, they didn't but we still enjoyed our 3 nights there.
5 out of 5
by Mikael

Bra läge och bekvämt run

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet renoverades på första våningen när vi bodde där och därför fick vi vårt helt nyrenoverade rum väldigt billigt. Personalen var supertrevligt, rummet var utmärkt och läget perfekt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Eiffel Turenne

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't know
For hotel occupancy is not suitable and no emergency exit in case of fire.