Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOR

엘리제궁과 가까운 호텔

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 치안, 청결, 위치
Cons: nope
Location: 샹젤리제거리와 개선문, 엘리제궁이 매우 가깝습니다.
엘리제 궁과 가까워서 밤늦게도 치안이 매우 좋았던거 같습니다. 호텔 주변이 사무실이라 조용하고 샹젤리제 거리까지 도보로 10분정도 였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pleasant decor

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We loved the Hotel which was pleasant, cost and homely. There were many cafes and restaurants within walkable distance. There are many retail shops a short walk away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Nisrine, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very for sharing your experience with our guest. We hope to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8. Best regards, Nisrine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt, moderne og koselig hotell.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Koselig hotell sentralt beliggende i Paris. Rent, hyggelig personale og moderne. Bra hotell i forhold til prisen. Kan absolutt anbefales.
5 out of 5
by Jónas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel...new and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Nisrine, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to learn you liked our place. We hope to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8. Best regards, Nisrine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ocorreu tudo conforme esperado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Súper bonito Hotel , superó mis expectativas, muy practico
5 out of 5
by Andre from London

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nisrine, Hotel Management
Dear Andre, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay whithin our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8. Best regards, Nisrine
4 out of 5
by Yi-Hsuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels