Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by sylvain from lyon

bien situé et confortable

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel , petit déjeuner bien
4 out of 5
by Elson from João Pessoa

Muito bom.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
O diferencial é a localização e o staf. O Hide, é simplesmente o cara. Ele é o chinois fazem a diferença. Sem contar com o pessoal lá do café da manhã. O
4 out of 5
by jorge from Toronto

positive parisian experience

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
great service, friendly staff, hotel in a very good condition, totally recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Elysee Ceramic. The position is very good, close to everything and very easy to find your way about. The staff are to be complimented on their friendlyness and helpfullness. The Hotel is totally Charming and we fully recommend it.
5 out of 5
by lysiane from chatenois

hôtel très appréciable

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé, accueil chaleureux, chambre très confortable, au calme. Parfait pour un court séjour d'affaire, je le recommande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Beautiful Art Nouveau building in great location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful building and great staff.
Cons: Rooms are small, but I don't see how that could be changed.
Location: Near Parc Monceau, lots of restaurants, bakeries, etc.
It was a pleasure to stay in this beautiful hotel. The first room we were given has no view, but we were allowed to move to a room on the top floor with a view of the Arc de Triomphe. The staff is absolutely wonderful, friendly, funny, helpful. The location is within easy walking distance of lots of restaurants, shopping, etc. but the metro connections take some thought.
4 out of 5
by Paquita

Una noche

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos solo una noche. La habitacion bien. Porque nos tocó una habitacion grande y con balcón. Pero a los otros pasajeros que nos acompañaban les tocó una pieza muy muy chica. No cabian dos personas en rl baño. Todo Depende de la habitación que les toque.
1 out of 5
by Paquita from Santiago de Chile

Macabra experiencia!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo!!! Viaje con dos amigas. Una de mis amigas y yo somos senior. Nos dieron una habitación, en que el dormitorio y el baño, estaba en un segundo piso, al que se accedía por una escala tipo caracol, con peldaños muy angostos , en que no cabe todo el pie. Era como una buhardilla, parecía algo hechizo, muy hinóspito. Solicitamos cambio de habitación, a lo que respondieron, que no podían aceptar nuestra solicitud, ya que no tenían quien hiciera el aseo de la habitación. Mi amiga mayor se cayo en la curva de los peldaños, donde se hace mas angosta la escalera. Tuvimos que llevarla esa noche a emergencia del hospital. Diagnóstico: esguince de tobillo. Le dieron 24 horas de reposo absoluto. El hotel no se hizo cargo del problema. No reembolsaron los gastos del hospital, ni pago de bastones para apoyarse que tuvimos que comprar en el hospital, ni taxis de ida y regreso a Emergencia. Esa noche nuestra amiga, por razones obvias no pudo subir al dormitorio, ni al baño. Tuvo que dormir en el sofá del living de la habitación que estaba en el primer piso. Para hacer sus necesidades, tuvo que utilizar el papelero con bolsas plásticas. Muy denigrante. Ni siquiera nos dejaron quedarnos el día de reposo absoluto que indicó el medico. Literalmente nos echaron a la calle, aduciendo que no tenían habitaciones, desentendiéndose totalmente del problema. Este Hotel NO es recomendable, bajo ningún punto de vista. Fue una macabra experiencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מומלץ בחום

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
מיקום מושלם, קרוב להכל. שירות מדהים. אנשי קבלה נורא סימפטיים ולכל שאלה נענים בהנאה.
4 out of 5
by PEI CHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels