Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ulrik from Holte

Godt til prisen

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Godt, rent og god pris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

decent hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: if a man reserves a room they should be told there is no standing shower. i don't take baths for a reason and at that couldn't stand up in it.
Location: it's the marais. there is plenty to do and see.
decent hotel. good location. putting 2 grown men in a room with a bathtub and no real shower. refused to move us. too expensive for what it was. girls at reception were nice. other staff were ok. i wouldn't stay there again. i'm 200lbs of muscle, not a woman who enjoys baths and can get in and out with ease. it should have been a no brainer to put 2 men in a room with a standing shower.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt og romantisk hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger centralt i det hyggelige Marais kvarter med masser af restauranter og cafeer. Nemt tilgængelig fra lufthavnen CDG (35 min), og metroen lige rundt om hjørnet. Hvis man er til storbysferie på gåben, ligger alle store attraktioner indenfor gå afstand. Simpel morgenmad bestående af croissanter og baguettes og frisk juice og kaffe. Hyggelige men små romantiske værelser.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Sydney

Great location, tiny room

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Trendy hotel that offers clean and comfortable rooms. Our room was a tiny studio adequate for a couple but found it weird to have glass shower in the same room which would not be suitable for friends to stay with one another. There wasn't much room to store 2 big suitcases but we managed. Great location and view from the balcony.
4 out of 5
by Emerin from Singapore

Superb Location

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this little boutique hotel for 4 nights. Hotel Emile has the typical French character in style with a winding staircase and a tiny elevator that fits 1 person and 1 luggage, a Parisian feel for a start. The beauty of this hotel is the location which is right in the heart of Le Marais. You can walk to many tourist attractions such as the Hotel de Ville and Notre-Dame de Paris. If you think that is too much, cross the road and take the Metro (Saint Paul station) and it can take you anywhere you wishes. There are many eateries or deli around and the food standard is relatively high (well, coming from a foodie like me). I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Stockholm

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! No towels on the room and a very wet floor mat that never dried during our visit. Nice bed and view.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from København


Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt nyindrettet hotel med fine værelser. Vi boede på værelse 50. Småt men velfungerende og meget hyggeligt. Enkel morgenmad. Meget søde ansatte.
4 out of 5
by christian from gallarate

notte a Parigi

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel una notte e ho trovato veramente carino...la mia camera all'ultimo piano con una bella vista su rue du rivoli...camera pulita e piccola ma ospitale...anche la colazione compresa nel prezzo ben congeniata....
3 out of 5
by Stéphanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels