Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Great Location, great service!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: The mattress could be better quality, Little too stiff.
Location: The location of the hotel is great because it is near the attractions, across the street from Napoleon's Tomb (Beautiful). Not too close to Eiffel to
Wonderful little hotel, nice continental breakfast available. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out with anything you might need; scheduled taxi service for airport, recommendations for eating etc. The mattress could have been more comfortable, but not a deal breaker because the room is very clean, sheets at crisp yet soft, towels are large and soft. Well maintained establishment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. It's very charming, and near everything. The staff is helpful and friendly. When I go back this is where I will stay!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach, CA

Great location, great value

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this Hotel 3 times, and will come back again. Very convenient to the Metro, and can walk to many sites such as the Musee D'orsay, Louvre, Concorde, Place de Vendome, and the Champs Elesee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Excellent hotel!! Great central location!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The central convenient location. Very quaint, comfortable room and bathroom. No problems checking in and checking out.
Cons: Coffee/Tea facilities in the bedrooms.
Location: Right across from the Invalides and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, the Seine, and the RER station. Many great choices for cafes and restaurants.
Excellent hotel in a great central location. The room was comfortable, clean and well decorated .... bigger than most Paris hotels, nice modern bathroom and very comfy bed. I booked a room that said double bed and I thought it would be small for my sister and I to share but it turned out to be a very comfortable king bed. Right across from the Invalides and a short walk to the Eiffel Tower, the Seine, and the RER station. The area had many great choices for cafes and restaurants. Only downside was the lack coffee/tea in the room but you could get that downstairs in the restaurant if you wanted. The coffee machine was very nice and it made a fresh cup every time. There was a drink machine where you could purchase soft drinks. If you wanted more than that there was a small shop nearby where you could buy a bottle if you wanted a drink in the room. Overall Very Good Experience in Paris. I would recommend this hotel and I will go again.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi and bed were terrible but the rest was amazing. Nice staff great location. A/c was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Location: Very covenant to all major attractions and metro.
Staff was very helpful location was very convenient rooms clean and comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We did not enjoy our stay bec the aircon, if there was any, was not functioning properly. We complained and hotelier was very rude and just told us to open the windows. We were beside the road and it was very noisy. We told the front desk and they just answered- 'thats what earplugs are for". We did not travel for 15 hours to Paris just to sleep uncomfortably with earplugs on and in very hot room! They did not even apologize for it
4 out of 5
by jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels