Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Alabama

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: The attractions were within walking distance.
The French don't get upset about anything. Our door card did not work so every time we wanted in our room, someone had to let us in. More trouble for them than us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness, Scotland

Nice hotel, centrally situated in a lovely area

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel suited me very well because of it's central location. I also found the staff to be very pleasant & helpful.
Cons: This is the third time I have stayed in the hotel & a minor criticism is that some parts of the hotel are looking rather 'tired'!
Location: I was visiting Paris with my sons for the Marathon, so location was perfect for start & finish, restaurants etc.
Very reasonable hotel in Paris city centre with comfortable, clean rooms & friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to Champ Elysees and other attraction.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were good size. Complimentary afternoon tea is great after a long day of sightseeing. Lifts are tiny. But overall a good comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
The hotel doesn't look all that from the outside however the inside is nice. Rooms are big and clean. You get two complimentary champagne vouchers.?Between 530-8pm they have free snacks and soft drinks by the bar which is nice. It doesn't get topped up so get there early. There is also always free tea and coffee by the bar. The breakfast selection is vast and enjoyable. Location is perfect- 10 mins from Arc De Triomphe. Hotel reception staff are friendly however those at breakfast were a bit rude and didn't want to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arad, Israel

Very nice hotel, 7 min from Arc de Triumph

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice and cosy hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfasts! The junior suit was excellent as well. Great sized room, good bathroom with a tub. The ceiling at the bathroom was slightly pealing but the only bad thing i can say. Will recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Beautiful boutique hotel"

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff were really warm and helpful. The hotel itself has a homely feel but also very stylish and modern. On our arrival we were each presented with a glass of champagne....and the afternoon tea was a nice touch. Also the location was fab. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and had a great time ! Very good location, nice rooms and friendly staff. They also have complimentary tea with cakes every day at 17:30 which is very nice :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location but...

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was clean and was in a great location only downside was how easy they gave out my room number to people. Obviously it was to people I knew but they could have compromised my safety if it was to people I didn't know. Especially when the doors don't have a chain or bolt to lock from the inside. House keeping were very reckless as I came back to my room to find my toiletries where thrown to one side or left lying on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick

Pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Situated a short walk from the Champs Elysee, there are plenty of shops along there and you can catch all of the sightseeing buses at the top.
Nice hotel just a few minutes walk from the champs elysee. Rooms are very nicely decorated, staff are very helpful. Rooms have a coffe machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel only a short walk from Champs Elysees.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Free glass of champagne on arrival, view of (top half of) Eiffel Tower from our room. Free refreshments served as afternoon tea daily, complementary drinks in mini fridge in room. Room also had Nespresso machine, large TV with BBC1&2 as well as some other English channels.
Cons: Lift was small! 'Bed' for our child was more of a sofa and not maybe as comfortable as a proper mattress.
Location: Near Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees, George V metro stop.