Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Stuff , cleaning , his location
Cons: kind of shampo . some times I heard people in another rooms
Location: location is very good near open tour path
Stuff is very helpful espcially Caroline , the Hot is comfortable , and his location is very good near open tour path , Eiffel toure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
by Duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers a great location with only a 7 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and easy access to the metro. The employees are all really nice, friendly and accommodating. This is our second time staying at this hotel and I would return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
A good hotel in a good area. However my room was very small; I could hardly move around. I was not able to put my luggage in the closet where the table sort of thing you place your luggage on was. There were only three hanger in the closet and when I asked for more they said they didn't have any. Nevertheless,I've got to mention that I was out all day and returned very late so didn't spend much time in my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but in a good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Hotel rooms very small but since you are in Paris not too much time was spent in the room. Quiet street with plenty of restaurants.Hotel photos well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by HOTEL ETOILE TROCADERO, Hotel Management
Hello, We thank you for your review.. Best regards. HOTEL ETOILE TROCADERO ***
3 out of 5
by Ahmet Feridun

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel..but lift is noisy and even wakes you up if you are staying in rooms close to the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway at Buttermilk Falls Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is lovely and well-kept. Complimentary tea from 3-5 was very nice. The room was smaller than I expected, and the wifi did not work so well, which was frustrating. Not much to do in immediate vicinity, but very nice hikes nearby. And for those who want to stay on the premise, the nice restaurant (Henry's) and the spa can make for a nice get-away package.