Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável e bem localizado !

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Localização em lugar tranquilo , bem localizado com estações de metro bem próximos, simpatia dos funcionários.
4 out of 5
by Susanne from Allrød

God beliggenhed, godt hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
God afstand til attraktioner. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. God morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by Duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers a great location with only a 7 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and easy access to the metro. The employees are all really nice, friendly and accommodating. This is our second time staying at this hotel and I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by FABRICIO RAPHAEL from Nova Lima-MG

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia ótima. Bairro tranquilo e hotel próximo do Arco do Triunfo e da Torre Eiffel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
A good hotel in a good area. However my room was very small; I could hardly move around. I was not able to put my luggage in the closet where the table sort of thing you place your luggage on was. There were only three hanger in the closet and when I asked for more they said they didn't have any. Nevertheless,I've got to mention that I was out all day and returned very late so didn't spend much time in my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small but in a good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Hotel rooms very small but since you are in Paris not too much time was spent in the room. Quiet street with plenty of restaurants.Hotel photos well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Very helpful and nice staff at the reception desk. I got access to my room in the morning.
Cons: Sound isolation although I was lucky to get a room on the backyard side. Nice bathroom but dull colours in sleeping room.
Ok hotel for business travel and a short stay. Well located within Paris and vey close to metro station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by HOTEL ETOILE TROCADERO, Hotel Management
Hello, We thank you for your review.. Best regards. HOTEL ETOILE TROCADERO ***
3 out of 5
by Ahmet Feridun

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel..but lift is noisy and even wakes you up if you are staying in rooms close to the elevator.