Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Fantastic location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Our room was larger than anticipated with a fantastic shower. The towels were changed daily. The room was a little loud during the night but that's the price of such a great location. The staff were all very helpful. We had a magical few days in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Perfect location in the Latin Quarter

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean and great location. Also appreciated the restaurant discount and helpful staff.
Cons: The beds are a bit hard for my taste, but I have back problems.
Location: Close to the Metro so you can be anywhere quickly. Notre Dame is a couple of blocks away as is St Chapelle.
Clean hotel with a friendly helpful staff. Connected to a good little restaurant which gives you a discount for staying at the hotel. Try the salmon nicoise salad. Great location in the Latin Quarter, near the Metro, Notre Dame, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice Hotel in Paris

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: I liked how central it was and handy for everything. Price was great also.
Cons: The hall carpets were a bit old looking and could do with being replaced.
Location: Restaurants and bars nearby.
This was a great hotel in the middle of Paris. Near a lot of restaurants and bars. Handy for metro. They are carrying out refurbishment at the moment but this didn't interfere with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Great little hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Tea/Coffee making facilities in the room would be good.
Location: Very good location. Notre Dame, Cafes, Restaurants & shops of all varieties right ton your doorstep
A great little hotel with character and friendly staff. My room was excellent value and I would recommend. Good location too - just round the corner from Notre Dame and plenty of cafes/restaurants and shops on your doorstep. It wasn't noisy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and a good venue

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location
A nice short visit- good despite being cold. Hotel was ideal for access to tirst sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great location, small but cute room with balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Excellent value and great location off of the Left Bank.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location but Noisey

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Room was very small and street was very noisey. It is in a great location but you better be a sound sleeper.. Would not return only because of the noise. Staff were great. Room was very clean. If need to be in Saint Michael area, than go for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay, the hotel was excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was really good and helpful.
Location: Perfect location
Lovely friendly staff, very helpful, clean rooms also hotel location was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai

Fantastic location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel is really perfectly located, next to the metro and 2 lines of RER. Notre Dame is a 5 minutes walk. The area is awesome, small cobbled streets filled with great and cheap restaurant (10€ for a 3 dish course is nowhere else to be seen in Paris). Staff was friendly and helpful. Room a bit small but still comfortable Would absolutely go there again without thinking twice next time