Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opcion

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Totalmente recomendado, todos los chicos en la recepcion con excelente actitud de servicio. Las habitaciones muy comodas, baño impecable. Ubicacion la mejor! Definitivamente regresaremos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel has an excellent location and the staff was wonderful. Room was a bit tight, which is normal for European hotels, but very clean and with a great view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Im Vergleich zum recht schlechten Standard der Pariser Hotels angenehm positive Überraschung, kleine Zimmer, aber sauber, sehr nette Rezeptionsmitarbeiter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london GB

Cute hotel and perfect location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and always there. Small cute room bit exactly the size you need. Perfect location and lovely stay.xx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Wonderful personell and service.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: see aboe
Cons: none at this time.
Location: great location. Use a map.
Nothing to report. The restaurant was really nice to us and did us a faovur...but if we tell everyone will overwhelm them with the same request ;o)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンミッシェル駅まで歩いてすぐの便利なロケーション

Posted Aug 28, 2016
駅が近く、1分も歩けばノートルダム寺院が見えてくる最高のロケーションです。観光の途中にちょっとホテルの部屋に荷物を置いてくる、ひと休憩してまた出かけたい、などわがままな行動が可能に。フロントの方たちも気さくで居心地のよいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

What a great hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: So convenient for the location and comfort.
I stayed just one night and everything was perfect. I was worried about the noise because is a very busy area, but the noise isolation was great. And my room had a lovely balcony... The bed was so comfortable. Thanks!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Tried to scam me at checkout

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had booked with Expedia and got a great deal for this place, which is close to the Notre Dame Cathedral. Upon checkout, the man at the front desk tried to charge me again for the room I rented. I refused and he argued. He finally backed down when I pulled up my receipt from Expedia on my smartphone. Then, the taxi he was supposed to get for me was also a set-up. He told me that because it was late (3:30am pick up to go to the airport) that it would probably cost upwards of €60. Well, instead of calling me a taxi, he gets one of his friends to drive me and tells me it is a flat fee of €60. His friend did not want me to pay him at the airport because he said "police are bad". I'm pretty sure he was an illegal immigrant. He didn't even have a taxi light on his car. Super sketch. Super ripoff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Had a wonderful stay here, close to Notre Dame and the train station. Comfortable, great location and staff were wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Bonne insonorisation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Bonne situation dans le centre sans être bruyant
Cons: RAS
Location: Quartier Saint Michel, Notre Dame, jardin du Luxembourg et toutes visites avec les transports en commun à proximité
Situé dans le quartier très touristique de Saint Michel, cet hôtel possède un double vitrage très efficace contre les bruits de la rue. Aucun bruit non plus dans la chambre, bonne literie, salle de bains petite mais fonctionnelle. Nous avons bénéficié d'un surclassement et donc d'une chambre avec balcon. Climatisation très bien réglée !