Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our room was firstly, tiny. That's fine, but literally you could only walk around the bed itself. The bathroom had mould and a dirty shower head. There was no coffee making facilities or coffee provided, which is standard across all hotels especially one claiming to be 3/4 stars. The cleaner attempted to come in to the room on both mornings before even knocking and the sign was not placed on the door to say it needed cleaning. There was also peices of wall crumbling and a trip hazard on the flooring. All in all, you can get much better for the same price in the same location. Disappointing is an understatement. And the room looked nothing like the nice picture they put online.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Enjoyed everything, the staff, the room and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Var første gang i paris, meget fornøyd med oppholdet på Eurostar Panorama hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Loistava sijainti. Ruokakauppa, metroasema ja ravintolat vieressä. Kävelyetäisyydellä kaikki nähtävyydet. Ilmastointi, ilmainen wifi ja jääkaappi plussaa. Huone todella pieni ja sänky tosi kova.
4 out of 5
by Juan from medellin

hotel bien ubicado y comodo

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
el personal fue lo mas atento posible muy esmerados un saludo y una muy buena recomendacion para DANIELA en la recepcion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenerife


Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: El personal, la limpieza
Cons: Las camas!!!
Location: No lo sé...siempre voy de trabajo.
La habitación es muy pequeña y el colchón muy incomodo, pase unos días con dolor de espalda y casi lumbago. Deberían cambiar los colchones, ya en mis anteriores estancias lo dejé comentado. A los clientes como yo, que son asiduos a este hotel y que vamos de trabajo, deberían darnos habitaciones un poco mas grandes, por favor!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Very good experience
Location: Easy walk to metro and close to train station
The front desk staff was extremely helpful. Patiently answered our questions, gave tips, could understand English.
4 out of 5
by sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Paris

Accueil et aménagements à revoir. Mais propre.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de sourire chez les réceptionnistes, ni le soir, ni le matin. Pas de problème pour faire attendre le client, il faut donc être patient. Vous demandez lors de votre réservation deux lits jumeaux, vous le répétez à votre arrivée, on vous octroie une chambre à lit double. Derrière la réception un meuble est abimé. Dans la chambre, les finitions de la salle de bain sont du rafistolage. Il faut tenir la porte de la douche à deux mains, il est très difficile de la refermer derrière vous, et pas de poignée dedans pour la rouvrir. Cette salle de bain est très petite, un lave mains fait office de lavabo. Le tapis de bain est dans la douche, gorgé d'eau. L'ensemble est propre cependant, et la literie de qualité. Ce n'est pas un hôtel de luxe cependant, comme l'annonce cet établissement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel - service needs work

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The hotel itself was good and the staff were also good. Just a couple of points that could be improved in: 1. The TV in the room wasn't working and nothing was done to repair it. No compensation was offered for our stay whereby we had paid for a room with a tv even though we didn't receive it. 2. We mistakenly left our house keys in the room and when we got back home we realised this. So we asked them if they had found them and they informed us they did but were unwilling to send them back to us unless we paid for it. After not gettng the service we paid for in the room - I thought they could at least have sent the keys back.