Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Budget Hotel for Location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: This is a typical boutique Paris hotel. It's on a nondescript street but a great location from so many things that you can walk to. The room was surprisingly clean and bright. It does not look like the picture. The only update I would suggest is new bedspreads. Clean bathroom. Great hot water. I would stay again.
Cons: They need new bed linen. The shuttle is not available, as advertised, given prior bad service, according to staff. Walking directions from the Republique Metro stop would be helpful otherwise you can get very lost. Once there, you figure out how easy it is to get to the hotel from the metro.
Location: It's very close to the 3rd Arr. I walked to Lea Halles, Gallerie Lafayette, and the Louvre. The hotel is so close to many main veins on the left bank.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Los Cristianos, Tenerfie

Pleased Overall

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased overall with the staff and the hotel itself however we found the bathroom small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Worst hotel cramped picture is fake

Posted May 28, 2016
Smallest triple room I have stayed in my life, it is actually a small single room, beds were just in room to fit. Toilets smelt like urine throughout room and tv didn't work on first night.
3 out of 5
by ISIK ISMAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
El personal muy amable, limpio y correcto. Habitaciones pequeñas, camas incomodas y baño anticuado. Bien situado.
1 out of 5
by Olivier from Lyon

un hôtel qui ne vaut pas ses 2 étoiles

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très mal insonorisée, douche bringuebalante, Wifi au débit bien pauvre, télévision minuscule accrochée au mur et inclinée de telle façon qu'il est impossible de voir l'image depuis le lit, nombreuses chaines inaccessibles... Quel piteux séjour de 2 nuits !
3 out of 5
by mostapha from Nantes

Très bien situé et service fantastique

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
le seul point négatif , la taille de la chambre ne correspond pas au photo sur le site.elle est juste pour 2 adultes et un jeune.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
壁が薄くていろいろ聞こえます。ドライヤーとかもない。でも周りにカフェやパティスリーやスーパーマルシェなどお店もたくさんあるし、メトロの駅も割と近いです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok, if you're not the luxury type

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
extremely friendly staff at the front desk, bathroom is available at the entrance area, opportunity to leave your luggage in the hotel convenient location unfortunately moldy bathroom tiles and shower cabin, walls are thin - so you hear everything your neigbours are doing at night