Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Dit hotel is centraal gelegen en de prijs kwaliteitsverhouding is goed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation with Friends

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Walls were stretched up. Toilet was all scratched up. The bathtub was hard to get into and out. No toiletries. Broken tiles in the bathroom
Location: Good location, near metro station and many places to eat. Pharmacy next door.
OK for short stay. Nice lobby area. Hotel needs some improvements in the bathroom of the guest rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with great price

Posted Jul 23, 2016
i booked for one double room but because i'm travelling alone the reception give me twin room. while when i'm checking in i already make sure it's double room, she said yes but when i entered the room its twin and i'm too tired ro go back to the reception to change. but the room is spacious and bathroom clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was dirty and very dusty. Dirt on the wall, very uncomfortable bed and when I arrived there were hairs on the bed. Disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not even a 3-star hotel. Air Conditioning not working all the time, very hot in the room. Very bad wifi connection, not able to connect 90% of the time. No shampoo/conditioner provided, only providing soaps. Bad smelling bathroom right next to the bed. Heard very loud woman moaning from another room at one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen en vlakbij het station

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Slechte service! Bij het uitchecken is er niet gevraagd of wij een fijne verblijf hebben gehad. Ik heb toen aangegeven dat ik klachten had over de kamer. WC bril was stuk, tegels aan de wand waren los en er lagen haren in het bad. Hotelmedewerkster hoorde de klachten aan en gaf deze door aan de concierge maar bood geen excuses aan, maar bleef met een kip zonder kop naar ons staren. Ik vind voor de prijs die we hebben betaald dit uitermate slecht en raad je eerder een andere hotel in de straat aan. Genoeg 3 sterren hotels in de buurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good position that you can easily get to metro. But the room is just too tiny that we can't even get our things pack up. The service is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonnes prestations pour le prix

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Affaires
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Close to transport, nice neat tidy and clean rooms. Great value for price. Helpful staff. Good location, close to everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by Nils

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge och hyfsat nära till mkt olika saker. Välstädat och hyfsat nyrenoverat. Tråkig frukost där det mesta var slut varje morgon, annars bra överlag.