Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Stylisches Hotel in der Nähe des Eiffelturms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel sehr gemocht. Das Zimmer war sauber und schön eingerichtet, der Service war super und die Lage in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice but bit out the way

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had a balcony room-it wasn't really well marketed online but the balcony was pretty and large and would have been great to sit out on (but we had rain). Not so many close by restaurants and cafes as in other areas and being on the end of a circular tube line made it a bit confusing. Staff are great hotel pool absolutely tiny but it is sold as being a plunge pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

When Style Meets Service

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Location: One of the best things about this property, is that it's walking distance (thru great shops and neighborhoods) to Roland Garros (the French Open).
Expedia moved me here after I had a nightmare experience at the original hotel I booked. This was definitely where I needed to be. This place is modern, sheik, and clean! And the staff is OUTSTANDING!!! They boast a swimming pool, a spa where you can get a massage, a hot tub, beautiful rooms and workout area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Paris. The only thing that could be better is the location. The closest Metro station is the # 10 line; which, unfortunately, is quite a distance from most of the other lines. Many of the other lines are in a closer proximity and connect to each other more than the # 10 does.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly and we'll located for all the sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX / Cd. Juarez, MX

Good hotel - quiet location

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Area
Nice little boutique style hotel. The hotel is in a nice residential quiet neighborhood. It is a little far from main attractions and museums (With the exception of Eiffel tower), however there's a couple of metro stations close by (5 minute walk). Staff is really nice and helpful, the breakfast costs 12 euros per person and includes cold meats, delicious baguettes, some fruit, cereals, milk, great coffee, pancakes, sweet bread, and scrambled egg with cheese. There are a couple of good local restsurants near by that I highly recommend since they are aimed for the locals and don't have any tourists (Again due to location) - try Bistrot 31, Le Receptour, Le Ogre for steak house, and Genio which has better italian food than in Italy. Room is quiet and comfy, nice water pressure, good wifi, good bed, and good size safe box. I recommend this hotel if you want to be away from touristy areas and do not mind 30-45 minute metro ride to main attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not what I expected

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was small. The tiny desk could not even fit a laptop. And the spa and fitness center were not at all what was described on the website.
5 out of 5
by Walid from Marseille

Personnel tres sympa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Suite a une erreur de dates pour la reservation (que J'ai faite), le personnel a bien accepté de faire la modification (pourtant, non modifiable, non annulable) pour le lendemain (les chambres étaient bien plus cheres). Séjour excellent, personnel tres sympatique et charmant, SPA fantastique, tres bon petit dejeuner...Bref, J'y retournerai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerp

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hotel in the quiet 16th arrondissement of Paris. The room wasn't what you should expect from a 4-star hotel, there were no coffee/tea facilities in the room, the sink in the bathroom was broken and overall it was a very small room/bathroom for two people. There were no special amenities for Expedia gold+ members (although it was mentioned when booking the hotel). The hotel also doesn't have a parking space, it was in an other hotel further down the road.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diane from Swansea

Top service

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a special hotel everything top class and staff were superb .