Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value for the money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staffing is nice. Location if perfect. It happened it was pretty hot when I was in Paris. And they don't have ACs. I heard from my friends that most hotels don't have Acs in Paris. I guess it is rare to be hot in Paris. Anyway, I think it it a good value for the money you pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice hotel for the price in Paris. Rooms are small but it is to be expected. Needs a bit of renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, ordentliches Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Zimmer und Bad waren sauber Hotel liegt direkt an einem Metroausgang freundliches Personal einfaches Frühstück Das Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis ist auf jeden Fall gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegenes kleines Hotel. Metro-Station direkt vor der Tür. Nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß bis Pont Neuf, 15 Minuten bis Notre Dame. Supermarkt im Gebäude nebenan. Die zentrale Lage heißt im Umkehrschluss natürlich auch, dass es abends recht laut ist, aber nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in Paris kann man trotzdem einschlafen! Zimmer und Bad okay. Sehr enger Aufzug, aber für eine Person reicht's. Insgesamt ein super Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Wenn man "nur" eine ordentliche Bleibe zum Schlafen sucht und keinen Wert auf große Zimmer, Küchennische, etc. legt, dann ist das Hotel hier perfekt! Frühstück habe ich nicht genommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London - UK

Nice hotel close to the main attractions

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, close to everything
Cons: The building it self is very old and small, not much room for improvements, but they could do something to the bathrooms it had a very tired looking.
Location: Central, 5 minutes walk from the Louvre
Simple, small hotel located very close to the Louvre and other attractions. The room was very clean and comfortable with a small but tired bathroom. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. They serve a small breakfast for a fair price of 6 euros with a very taste croissant. Overall if you are looking for a hotel close to everything but, don' t want to spend a fortune and are not too pick, this is a Hotel for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Be wary

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The elevator broke down every dsy; walls are paper thin; door locks extremely loud. Bed blocked bathroom door so it didn't completely open. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

Pour un bon weekend parisien

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon weeekend et l emplacement de cet hotel est idéal en pleins cœur de la capitale, lors de mon prochain séjour je reviendrai certainement à cet hotel
4 out of 5
by Sergei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YINGXUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels