Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Everything about this hotel was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location, great staff and great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Quiet and clean. The rooms are bit tiny. The location is not bad 7-10 min away from effel tour and 3 min away feom the metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea.

가격대비 시설좋고 교통 편리한 호텔

Posted Aug 2, 2016
지하철역 6호선 걸어 2-3분? 버스로 1-2분이면 도착하며 주변이 치안이 괜찮은곳이라 여자혼자 있어도 좋고 내부는 파리는 진짜 다 작아서 작긴해도 깨끗하고 좋다!! 직원들도 친절하고 호텔 바로 옆이 까르프 익스프레스가 있어서 좋다 밥못먹거나 맥주 와인 간식 생각나면 가서 사다먹기도 좋음!! 숙박4일 내내 이용함! 단점은 주변에 빵집이 없어 좀 그렇긴함.. 그래도 밥집이나 술집이 없는건 아님 개선문에서 한 15분정도 걸으면 숙소임! 다시파리가도 재방문의사100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall a very pleasant stay. Would definitely return although the Wi-Fi was unreliable, slow and extremely frustrating. Located a 2 minute walk from Boissiere metro station, lots of local restaurants and in the middle of the Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice, clean & comfortable hotel close to Eiffel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Landed in Paris and got the metro then walked to the hotel (5 minutes walk). Very small room however very clean, tidy and nice. Bathroom is also tiny however it was perfectly fine. Only needed a comfortable clean place to sleep and shower. Didn't need anything else. You could occasionally hear others talking or making noise however it wasn't bad. 8 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and maybe 10 minute walk to Arc De Triomphe (I've been told I walk fast). Little convenience store 1 minute down the road. The Main Street just off the road (Kebler) is great. Healthy cafes, restaurants, lots of bus stops and metros. Great area. Lots to explore. Stayed 4 nights. Wish it was for longer. Staff were quite nice. Could have been a bit nicer. I would put the do not disturb sign on the door as I didn't want the cleaner coming in and moving our stuff. However the cleaner would always come in and clean the room. 3 star hotel but feels a lot higher. 9/10 would recommend this place to others and when I return I would stay here. A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba, Caribbbean

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location is perfect. Walk in and out easily. Metro station 1 minute drom hotel, two stops to Arc the Triomph. Walking distance to Eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel con personal muy servicial

Posted Jun 17, 2016
El personal fue atento y hablaban español, ingles y frances. Mi salida era a las 12 del dia y me guardaron el equipaje hasta las 8 de la noche ya que mi vuelo salia hasta la media noche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel emplacement

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Très bel emplacement entre la tour Eiffel et l'arc de triomphe . Rue calme avec de petits cafés et restaurants à 2 minutes à pied . Très propre et personnel très serviable .
2 out of 5
by HAN NA

괜찮았습니다.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 에펠탑에서 가까운 편이라 편했지만, 숙소에서 조금 퀘퀘한 냄새가 나기도 하고 청결적인 부분에서는 좀 아쉬운 부분이 있었습니다. 조식이랑 서비스는 괜찮았습니다.
4 out of 5
by seongsook from 서울

좋음

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
정말정말 좋은 위치입니다. 파리에서 제일 좋은 존이 아닐까 합니다. 개선문과 에펠탑 중간에 있고. 개선문과 사요궁 걸에서 15분 정도 걸립니다. 바로옆에 마트가 있고. 에펠탑이 보이진 않지만. 북쪽이나 남쪽보다 안전하고 좋습니다. 호텔이 작지만 가격이 저렴하고 아침식사가 별도 운영됩니다. 근데 아침식사가 여태 다른호텔보다는 약한편입니다. 아쉽네요. 별도요금이었으면 안했을지도. 다음여행에도 이용할 수도 있을것 같은 곳입니다.