Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good loacation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was allright..we always had to leave our key before we had out,which I didnt feel comfortable and safe. So we had to lock our valuables in the suitcase. The housekeeping was very poor. The bed were not done properly everytime and cleanliness was ok. The only good point about this hotel was it was near by the tourist area and metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Somehow the Expedia booking hadn't reached the hotel. Nevertheless staff arranged the room at the specified conditions
4 out of 5
by Sheetal from Sydney

Excellent

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good because of the excellent location of the hotel. Very close to the station and many site seeing places.cafes and the main shopping street is walking distance as well. Will definitely recommended this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT HOTEL FOR JUST ONE TIME STAY OR MAYBE 2 NIGTHS BUT NO MORE THAN THAT.... THE LADY IN THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY HELPFULL....
4 out of 5
by Richard from Canada

Nice stay in Paris

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, bed good location very near arc de triomphe.
4 out of 5
by Katrina from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great for an overnight stay in Paris

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: shampoo in the bath
Location: convenient to Metro and Arch de Triomphe
Full disclosure that I probably spent no more than 6 hours in the place. I was in Paris overnight and needed a place to stay on short notice and this 2-star hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was helpful and the room was clean and quiet. The location was also good being a 5-8 minute walk to Place d'Etoile. I do not have any physical limitations so the small set of stairs coming in was no issue; I did not need any food or other hotel service; I was alone so a small room was fine. The WiFi worked, the TV and remote worked; and my request for a wake up call at 6am was fulfilled.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Adelaide South Australia

cute hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it, open all hours, lift was important, location perfect for us. It's no Grande Hotel but adequate for short stay, great price.