Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Lovely Hotel, Warm Staff, 150m away from Metro

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious Room, Comfortable Beds, Nice Bathroom, Great Location, Warm Staffs!
This is my second stay at the Hotel. I loved it... even more so now than the last time 4 years ago. They had renovated the rooms and the reception area - and the bathroom was so lovely. Bed was lovely - and the lift was definitely helpful with our luggage. (I have stayed in a venue in Paris that doesn't have a lift... the narrow stairway was a huge challenge) This hotel feels like a family ran hotel - with very warm staffs. Come night time, the entrance glass sliding doors are controlled from the front desk - making the occupants feel safe :) . The 24 hours front desk made it convenient for those checking in or out during odd hours. We were 150m away from the Metro. A Carrefour supermarket is just right opposite the hotel - literally 20 steps away. There are many french restaurants and bakery around the hotel - all within 5 mins walk and there are a few coin-operated launderettes about 200 - 300m from the hotel. One can get their laundry done over dinner while waiting for the laundry. Very convenient indeed. Love the hotel in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice hotel good place Clean and lovely

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Small room but very good place Clean room good stuf
5 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, exceptionally friendly staff made our trip to a new country even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was exactly as expected.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Wifi was the best hotel experience. The pub next door was a MUST go to for food and drink. Owner of next door pub was A++++. Hotel staff great as well. Location was not as good for walking experiences. Overall good stay if you are good at metro or bus.30-40 min walk to good shopping and Louvre district.
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Britain

Lovely place, great location.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is simple but very nice. The reception last from Croatia was absolutely wonderful.We enjoyed every minute there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't know this area of Paris too well but it is really good. Everything you need nearby, plus 2 metro stations and 2 bus routes. Both go down towards the Louvre/Hotel de Ville and the 67 will get you onto the Ile St Louis....one of my personal favourites in Paris. I didn't take breakfast at the hotel, so cannot comment on that. There are stone steps down to the breakfast room which for me could have been a bit tricky as I have a weak ankle....... I would happily stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Nathalie Partsanaki

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fantastic, all staff were super friendly and helpful, our room was very clean and modern, bathroom looked brand new and a great view from the window. Breakfast was good. Hotel location is ideal, 3 metro stations within 5 mins walk, lots of local cafés restaurants and shops including a supermarket across the road. Will definitely be staying again
2 out of 5
by Antonio

Hotel being refurbished and not mention on H.com

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Upset as my room was on the floor being refurbished and dos not look like what was advertised
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay