Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good Hotel For The Price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon and were treated with river cruise tickets which was a nice surprise. This hotel is a great value for the price. The room was like the rooms pictures but the bathroom was outdated, not like the pictures at all. It was still very clean though. The room was very small but fine for two people. Breakfast is served downstairs in a beautiful cave like area. The selection is wonderful. We thought we had paid for breakfast but found out at check out that we hadn't. They didn't charge us though. Make sure you check for a this before having breakfast as it is quite pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberhausen

Guter Service, Zentrale Lage

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service, Frühstück
Cons: Die Hotel- bzw. Zimmerbeschreibung mit den tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten abgleichen und anpassen.
Wie schon vielfach beschrieben exzellente Lage für Unternehmungen in Paris. Busse und Metros in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das gleiche gilt für Brasserien und Einkaufmöglichkeiten. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Frühstück ist für Pariser Verhältnisse wirklich gut. Leider stimmt die Zimmerbeschreibung bei Expedia nicht. So gibt es weder in den Classic- noch in den Standardzimmern eine Minibar. Es wird mit Premium TV Kanälen geworben, aber es gibt keinen einzigen deutschen Kanal. Der eine englischsprachige Nachrichtensender funktionierte während unseres Aufenthalts auch nicht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 出雲の国

パリの下町の雰囲気が感じられた

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 道路に面している部屋でしたが、静かでした。
Cons: 隣室のドアの開け閉めがうるさい。油をさしてほしい。ヘアードライアーが壊れていた。
Location: バス、地下鉄便利です。
1泊1万円以下で泊まれるホテルとしてはマァマアです。シャワーのお湯の温度、勢いオーケー、私のフランス語はどこのホテルでも通じるのに、冷たい感じの若いレセプショ二ストになかなかつうじなかつた。パトロン、マダムは感じよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Parisien hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Close to metro station and shopping
Location: There is a Carrefour City (mini market) just across the street and there are other shopping facilities nearby.
Rooms are small as most of hotels in Paris, there are only two seats at the lobby Hotel is at a silent and safe area Staff is speaking English and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
It was a great experience. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. I can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West London

Perfect venue for a short break

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The hotel is in a quieter part of Paris, close to, but not on top of tourist sites. Perfect location! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Sebastian , España

Escapada de chicas a París !!!

Posted May 31, 2016
El hotel esta muy bien situado , un poco viejito , pero limpio y comfortable. El personal de recepción exquisito por desgracia no puedo decir lo mismo de las camareras del desayuno... Recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Bra hotell nära Montmartre

Posted May 31, 2016
Bra och trivsamt hotell. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal som är bra på engelska. Bra hotellrum med kylskåp och deponeringsbox i garderoben. Rekommenderas varmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

二度目の滞在

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: フロントの方の暖かい笑顔と、つたない英語でもきちんと聞いて応えようとしてくださる やさしさ。
Cons: シャワーのみの部屋
Location: ホテル前にカルフールシティがある。平日は7~23まで営業していて大変便利。 一本先には、飲食店やお店の多い通りがある。おいしそうなお店がいっぱい。
6年前に訪れて以来の二度目の訪問、前回二度目のパリとはいえ一人旅だった為少し心細かった私を暖かく迎え入れて下さったことが忘れられず、今回の旅を決めた時はぜひまたこちらでと半年も前から予約を入れていました。その期待通り、フロントの方はどの方も笑顔が素敵な方で、我が家に帰ってきたかのようでした。 また、今回は自分の誕生日が重なっていたのですが、朝フロントに顔を出すとお祝いを言ってくれ、「バトームッシュのセーヌ川クルーズを楽しんできてね。乗り場を教えてあげる。メトロの○○駅で降りて!」と、チケットをプレゼントしてくれ、地図に印までして教えて下さいました。そのおかげで良い天候の元素晴らしいパリの街をセーヌ川から満喫しました。 ホテル内部は改装されており前とは少し雰囲気が変わっていましたが、こじんまりとして とても落ち着けるホテルです。お部屋は前回はシングルでも浴槽がついていて部屋全体も広めでスーツケースも広げられましたが、今回はシャワーのみの部屋でスーツケースを広げるのがやっとの広さ。シャワーを使うと辺り一面水浸しになりかねないのが残念なところです。 浴槽付きをリクエストできたらよかったのにと思いました。 ですが、そのことを差し引いても、ホテル代の高いパリの街ではとてもコスパの高いホテルだと思います。ちなみに、メトロは近くに12番線の駅が2駅、74番のバスがホテルの前に停まりますので、ルーブルやシテ島方面への行き来はバスの方が楽です。空港からイージーバスに乗れば、ルーブル裏のコメディフランセーズ前に着きますので、そこからルーブルリボリ方面に歩けば74番のバス停があり、一番安くホテルにたどり着けますよ!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Small but cozy clean room, great staff, and great location.