Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Good..near to tíos places

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Location.. subways..restaurants..Louvre..safe..shooping.. .good and clean...my Camilo anda I recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central in the 2nd arondissment.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel reception very helpful in attempting to print boarding pass for return flight. Sadly they could not overcome the mystery of the airline web site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It is a convenient location to get to the attractions but not very pleasant as a residential area. The hotel staff seems a bit reluctantly helpful. Internet connection is very bad. The line gets broken off frequently, especially at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Small, quaint hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Friendly staff. The elevator and rooms were the cutest! The only issue was the intranet access which was not the best. Other than that, had everything we needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Small elevator (mostly in France anyway).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located near everything, very clean

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The location is a good compromise right in the middle of everything, and only a few minutes walk from the Metro/RER/Airport bus. The rooms are small but clean and feel well taken care of. Our room had a separate water closet and bathroom. The free WIFI on our visit was very slow, around 2mbps, so keep that in mind, it was frustrating and certainly can't stream video well. Desk staff were friendly, tolerated my terrible french, and speak fluent english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & central.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location right by one of Paris' best connected Metro stations (Opera) within easy walking distance of most of central Paris' attractions. You're a few blocks from shopping at Galeries Lafayette and a few minutes from the Louvre and the Champs-Élysées. There's also a good little patisserie on the next corner, as well as a juice/salad bar for when you're feeling guilty about all cakes you ate. The room had a good sized bathroom, was very clean & neat. Great for the weekend stay I was on with friends. I'd definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Excellent location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The location. Cleanliness of room. Quiet on the night.
Location: Brilliant location. Right around the corner from the opera and only a few minutes walk from the louvre and all other attractions really.
Hotel is in a fabulous central location and even though it's just off a busy road it was very quiet during the night. Very easy to get to and from the airport by bus. Room a nice size and very clean and hotel staff pleasant and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by Mélodie, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, We thank you so much for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and appreciated the location. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Business Trip

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Staff were super friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to main areas of the 2nd
Did exactly what it said, quieter side street close to main areas and nicely done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2016 by Melodie, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, We thank you for your nice review and are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We do our best to make to satisfy our guests and this is pleasant to read you had what you expected! Sincerely, Mélodie