Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Only one light in the room was working. Tv wasnt working. Bathrooms are clean and updated. Close to the Eiffel Tower. Good enough for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
il n' y a pas de confort. L' ascenseur trop ancienne
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA .US

No AC..Not Near Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 22, 2016
There was no air conditioning in hotel.The good thing. It was about 5 to 10 min walk from the Eiffle Tower. But you can not see tower from hotel. The metro is near by. But you can't use it to get to any of the attractions. You can use the public bus and is near attractions. Hope this helps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Yolaine FLAUX -Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for the time involved in your review. No where we declare having AC. Regarding the view to the Eiffel Tower, all buildings surrounding our property are higher. Nevertheless we are pleased that you appreciated the conveniences & location. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by Jonas

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Yolaine, Hotel Management
Thank you Jonas ! Kind regards
1 out of 5
by Isa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for location if nothing else is availlable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Be strong very strong as you will need it to open the elevator doors. You will feel as if you are lock-in, just use your all mighty and push they are just super heavy and hard to open.
3 out of 5
by Hon Ching

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
In general the service is acceptable. Email response was very quick and helpful. Location is convenient and close to metro station. Room and services is reasonable for the price. They also kindly assist me to arrange shuttle bus service to the airport. The only problem is the disorganised administration. I have paid for everything including breakfast when making online booking, but the frontdesk could not find this record and had made me pay an additional 29.3 euros for breakfast at check out.
1 out of 5
by Jorge from Luxemburgo

Muito pobre para hotel de três estrelas

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia correu mais o menos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel i nærheden af Eiffeltårnet

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Opholdet var grundet et misset fly. Valgte hotellet fordi det lå i nærheden af Eiffeltårnet. Amkom sent om aftenen, hvor det meste i kvarteret havde lukket. Værelset var småt men charmerede. Hurtigt wifi. Bemærk ekstra lille skat, der skal betales kontant ved opholdets slutning.
3 out of 5
by Jean-Luc from Vernègues

Mérite une rénovation

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bien situé près du métro et de la tour Eiffel, cet hôtel mériterait un sérieux coup de jeune.