Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Beautiful small old world hotel centrally located

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nicely appointed with a very friendly, helpful staff. Walked to restaraunts and shopping. It has air conditioning and rooms are a nice size! Highly recommend this lovely boutique hotel with a full bar and very nice breakfast room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great Hotel for Location and Cost

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Centrally located. Beautiful hotel. Great room. Very good service.
Cons: Our hotel room was great but I think it will soon have to be refreshed because of general wear e.g. the carpets
Location: Near Champs Elysees and George V. Lots of great stores and restaurants. 3 minutes to subway. About 15 minutes walk to the Seine.
This is the second time to this hotel and would highly recommend it to other travelers. The hotel is centrally located on a quiet street very close to the Champs Elysees. There are many restaurants around the hotel and the subway is about a 3 minute walk. They are an excellent resource for things to do in Paris and local area restaurants. We really like to thank Thomas for helping us find restaurants and making suggestions of doing things locally. He also makes a great Martini! Thanks Thomas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa

Great except the Tunisian old man on the desk

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Every thing was great except the rooms were so small and the old Tunisian man on the reception. Location is so perfect it the best Rooms are so clean Restaurant staff are so nice All good but rooms little small and the one staff that were not nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Close to great shopping,restaurants and the arche. Hidden and Just off the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the shopping street

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This is the great place to stay if you want to go for shopping! The room is well decorated and is very clean, I like their style. The only thing is the room is a little bit small but it may be the same issue for every hotel in Paris. And the breakfast costs like 22 euros per person, it's nice though but if you have time and chance you'd better go out to breakfast since there are a lot of good places around and the price maybe the same. Overall I recommend this hotel to people traveling to Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai UAE

Nice hotel, clean, close to champs Elysees,

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very good hotel location They changed the room when I asked. They gave me a late check out. Stuff are very amiable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
by Karen from USA

Paris

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in the best location. Staff couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful, we were really well taken care of. We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
En general un hotel agradable, muy bien ubicado y atención esmerada. Para nuestro gusto el colchón nos pareció demasiado blando y las almohadas muy voluminosas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

LOCALIZAÇÃO

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: proximidade das atrações e restaurantes
Cons: poderiam ligar o ar-condicionado na função gelar quando solicitamos.
Location: excelente. a 600m do Arco do Triunfo e melhores restaurantes.
Perto da Champs Elisee e Arco do Triunfo. Fiz vários passeios a pé. O quarto é meio pequeno, mas ok para os 3 dias que passei ali. O banheiro é excelente e grande. Lados negativos: o ar condicionado (na função gelar) estava desligado porque, segundo eles, estava frio e falaram para eu abrir a janela para refrescar o quarto à noite....porém, vinha o barulho da rua. A questão era que estavámos no início da primavera e quando fechávamos o quarto ficava quente, se abríamos a janela , vinha barulho da rua. outra questão é que me cobraram o imposto de turismo....achei que estava tudo incluso na tarifa que paguei antecipadamente no Expedia.