Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MR from Armagh, Northern Ireland

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly functional if nothing special.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Bottisham

Good value for money

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Short walk to metro. On street parking not easy
1 out of 5
by Chi Pang from HK

NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were terrible. I asked for help when I couldnt open the room door with the KEY, the hotel receptionist asked me to try again and try harder, she has no intention to help at all. On the second day, I asked for a pen from another staff, he kept talking on phone and i literally waited for a long time! Also, the free wifi always disconnected, especially at night, it has no connection at all! The overall experience was terrible, it made me hate paris a little just because of the 5 day stay.
4 out of 5
by David from Aberdeen

Would easily stay here again.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money in an otherwise expensive city. All aspects of my stay at the hotel were great including the room size and facilities. Bathroom was fit for size and the toiletries and towels were replenished daily when needed, plus my room had a view of the top portion of the Eiffel Tower which was an added bonus. Only drawback was difficulties in opening my room door, - which seems to be a feature of many guests' experiences. Also room could have done with coffee/tea making facilities. Staff though were all very nice. Would easily stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Patrick Kuo Shioeng from Singapore

Nice & comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights over the weekend. Hotel is surprisingly modern and clean, is closer to Orly airport than CDG, so hotel/airport transfer is cheaper to Orly. There are few restaurants/cafe nearby, found only one supermarket (Carrerfour) but there is a fleamarket during weekends at nearest Metro station, about 150 metres away. All the receptionists were very helpful, helps to make our stay more comfortable. Would be better if electric kettle available in room for making hot drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice, low budget hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
This hotel was nice for our price range. It is a little far from central Paris, our taxi fair from the Eurostar station was about 85 Euro. The staff were wonderful, helpful, English speaking and reception great hours. The public transport was close which was good and we didn't have any issues getting around. There was a convenience store right across the road which was helpful. Breakfast in the morning was convenient, nothing extravagant but did the job. The elevator was a hassle so we took the stairs. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hidden gem. Fresh, clean, above average for a Paris hotel at this price. Two nice bars downstairs with great food. Simple 5 min walk to metro that is direct to Eiffel tower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ USA

Convenient Location for Business Travel on Small B

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Issy is very quiet and very close to businesses of potential interest to the US
Very clos to Line 12 end-station - very friendly staff - typical (as-in) "closet-size room - quiet. Not for families on vacation!