Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Habitación y desayuno
Location: Está cerca de Plaza de la República desde donde accedes al metro que enlaza con cualquier otras líneas . Buena combinación para moverse por París.
Un hotel céntrico, la habitación que elegimos era pequela pero con todas las comodidades. El servicio de habitaciones muy bueno, así como el personal del hotel, accesible en todo momento, sobre todo el personal que esta en la zona del desayuno, excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: location was excellent not too far from most the sights and was square 2mins from hotel that was always vibrant with people
room was adequate for us comfortable enough bed no space to sit though. Hotel could do possibly have more eating options ie snacks or lunches during the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk


Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No coffee making g facilities in room
Location: Close to Republique square and Bastille area
Outstanding from the time we checked in. Staff were so helpful.Room upgrade on arrival.Very comfortable boutique hotel in the Oberkamp / Republique area. Very close to Metro. Lots of cafes and bars nearby. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near of the metro.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was very nice, renewed, with a beautiful decoration.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrinton Devon

Lovely boutique style, modern and well presented

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort,, cleanliness , staff and location.
Cons: Complimentary Tea And Coffee.
Location: Good Restuarants and Bar/Bistros close by as is the Metro.
Just a short walk from the Metro, which is a cheap and efficient way to get around Paris, the Hotel was very pleasent, clean and comfy. Good Contiental breakfast served for 4 hours up to 11am. The tour buses are great, but allow 2days at least to see everything. This was my first visit to Paris, what a wonderful vibrant city . I would go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cosy Hotel in 11th Arrondisement

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: As above comment.
Cons: Aircon. We were not the only ones who missed it.
Location: Good eating from small Tabacs to very expensive.. DO NOT USE PACHYDERM. Good Metro contacts. Book Theatres BEFORE
Cosy hotel with welcoming staff. Small bedroom overlooking a quiet street. If you need room to sit and write ask for a room not on the street. Good shower and clever arrangement for the ensuite cubicle but no aircon so the room got steamy and needed the window open at other times... Small lift which held 2 people and cases...... just. East rising stairs to 4th floor but made part of our fitness regimen. Lovely breakfast staff. Such fun and so welcoming. Lots of goodies to chose from in plentiful supply. Only held 18 places but swiftly cleared so no waiting. Evening food was available as was breakfast in ones room. Honesty bar open after midday to midnight. Helpful night staff and holding space for luggage if leaving hotel after quitting your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We loved this hotel! Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff, great breakfast, location close to Republique Metro stop = close to everything. Wonderful neighborhood with great local places to eat (don't miss Coree'ns or The Pharmacie!) and small grocery a block away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und Metronome. Sehr gutes Frühstück.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Place de Republik
Zimmer laut im EG. KEINE KLEIDERHAKEN im Zimmer Badezimmer nur ungenügend helles Licht und kein Stromanschluss für Föhn. Bitte kein Zimmer im EG nehmen. Frühstück sehr gut und für franz. Verhältnisse grosszügig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very quiet, comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: The location is ok as long as you're prepared to walk a bit (or get taxis). We felt safe in the area.
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Our room was a good size, and very clean. The hotel staff were so friendly and inviting. The breakfast was great too. We would highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Paris Lication

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Metro is close and so are many great restaurants and cafes.
I loved the lication of this hotel as it is one of the up and coming trendy locations in Paris for restaurants, bars and stores. The only complaint I have is that women traveling alone always seem to get assigned to the less desirable rooms. My room was right off the lobby so I got to hear the front desk personnel talking all night long. Luckily I had sleep aids so I was able to catch up on my jet lag sleep. The hotel was so great in other areas that I would happily stay there again.