Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, UK

Lovely hotel, staff and area, with private parking

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a lovely quiet area with some fantastic bistros/restaurants right on the doorstep. Eiffel Tower 10-15 min walk away. Room very comfortable and clean/modern. Did not have breakfast or use the bar so can't comment, but bar looked nice. Very secure private car park directly outside and watched 24hrs by reception staff. Amazing find of a hotel, just loved it and will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Ett flott hotell for par.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Vi var på vår 5 dagers bryllups reise og valgte og bo på dette hotellet. Fantastisk beliggenhet, nært både eiffel tårnet og triumfbuen. De som jobbet der var alltid behjelpelig om det skulle være noe. Og det var alltid ett smil som møtte deg. Skal vi tilbake så kommer vi nok til å bo her flere ganger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Very convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Good value of your money! Staff super freindly and helpful. Location very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great location. Friendly staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We loved that this little hotel was walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and Aquarium and many restaurants. Staff was always friendly. Rooms had great amenities and fluffy towels. Buffet breakfast was a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Nice two star Suppose to be junior suite was stand

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Just ok not what we expected Was suppose to be junior suite was standard room with roll away Had to ask for towels everyday
4 out of 5
by wendy from East Grinstead

Wii stay agaiin

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Parking excellent for our large vehicle. Nice small garden to sit in.Good location. Friendly staff. One complaint was my evening pre dinner drink which we decided to have inhotel before going out. Glass of so callled Bordeaux Red wine.It was either from a bottle that has been opened for days or was a very inferior vinegary wine. I should have compained at the time but we were very tired and I just left it
4 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines Hotel in Nähe zum Eifelturm

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: gute Erreichbarkeit, kleines sehr ruhiges Hotel
Cons: Internationale Informationen auch mal in deutsch
Location: ziemlich im Zentrum von Paris und somit ist nicht nur der Eifelturm auch gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Wir waren das erste mal in Paris und die Stadt hat uns gefallen.
4 out of 5
by Fang Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels