Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great location. Friendly staff!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We loved that this little hotel was walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and Aquarium and many restaurants. Staff was always friendly. Rooms had great amenities and fluffy towels. Buffet breakfast was a bit pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Nice two star Suppose to be junior suite was stand

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Just ok not what we expected Was suppose to be junior suite was standard room with roll away Had to ask for towels everyday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kleines Hotel in Nähe zum Eifelturm

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: gute Erreichbarkeit, kleines sehr ruhiges Hotel
Cons: Internationale Informationen auch mal in deutsch
Location: ziemlich im Zentrum von Paris und somit ist nicht nur der Eifelturm auch gut zu Fuß erreichbar
Wir waren das erste mal in Paris und die Stadt hat uns gefallen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

静かな環境のHOTEL

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 環境
Cons: 食事
Location: 観光にはもってこいの立地です
凱旋門とエッフェル塔に近いホテルで メトロにも近く、観光には最適です。食事は、普通で、もう少し種類があれば良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Quiet and very convenient for my stay in Paris

Posted May 14, 2016
A short walk to all the places I had to go for business and wanted to visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The staff were very helpful and pleasant, the room was nice and clean, and the breakfast was lovely! The hotel was good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located , pleasant surroundings

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Liked the location, convenience, staff and room
Cons: The shower glass let water get on the floor. Liked the hotel a lot, but not really classic 4 star. They are doing renovations now, a little noisy
Location: Walking distance to the Eiffel tower and Arc de Triomphe
This is a lovely hotel in an excellent location close to the Metro, walking distance to major attractions. There are many good restaurants right around the hotel (Ye's right across the street is excellent), and a supermarket down the street for essentials. The rooms were appointed nicely with comfortable beds, small sitting area, with a private bath. The staff was helpful especially the day staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e personale gentile

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Tra il Trocadero e l'Etoile
Albergo piccolo pulito e comodo personale molto gentile
4 out of 5
by ANASTASIOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachael from Liverpool

Paris Stay - great hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fanstastic stay in Paris , great location. Would highly recommend !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by MB, Hotel Management
Thank you! We were happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for your compliments and see you soon! Amelie