Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Silvana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YEONCHUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le doy 3/5

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
La zona esta muy bien comunicada( metro a 2'). El personal es muy amable. En la habitacion no hay nevera. Lo que no me gusto es que no se cambia la ropa de la cama todos los dias sino cada 3dias. las toallas estaban bastantes antiguas y manchadas(No las use).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較的安価な割に利便性がよい。

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
高価格なパリのホテルにあって、比較的価格が安いのが魅力。部屋の快適さやレベルはパリでこの価格ならやむを得ないと思いました。メトロの駅が近く、空港やパリ市内のアクセスが良い点が、ビジネスや観光には有利と思います。
2 out of 5
by anne from rouen

prix injustifié

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre était très petite : 3 lits séparés encombrants alors que j'avais demandé un grand lit la salle du petit déjeuner est minuscule et très laide : elle donne sur une pièce servant de débarras séparée par une fenêtre et donc très visible le petit-déjeuner lui-même ne justifie pas son prix, 8€ : pas de jus de fruit, thé déjà préparé dans une machine et très sucré, et quasiment aucun choix...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luca from København

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi overnattede på hotellet 1 nat og havde et udmærket ophold. Hotellet ligger rigtig godt og har det man behøver.
3 out of 5
by Jean Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pretty awful, needs investment

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Basic room, broken shower, no TV remote, bed not to comfy, check in took ages... Won't be going back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok for the 2 night stay we had but I would not recommend as the room as not as clean as it could have been and the neighbourhood was very 'scetchy' especially at night!