Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, typical European sized rooms.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff. Close to food and shops.
Super nice and helpful staff. Lovely and affordable continental breakfast - great bread! Standard sized European rooms up a typical stair case (lift available). 4 minute walk to Republique Metro station - 4 metro lines meet here.
4 out of 5
by Noel and Lorraine from Northern Ireland

euros

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic hotel decent location metro very close good breakfast staff friendly and helpful only downside no air-conditioning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great location: close to metro & restaurants/cafes. room lovely, but very hot as upstairs & no aircon: consider this of staying in summer. Wifi very poor: intermittent coverage, low signal. We didn't have breakfast: you can get breakfast food at the monoprix across the road for half the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another motel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
We would never stay at this hotel again. The room was dingy, the neighborhood rough and the street level room did not allow us to have open windows because of safety issues (as well as smokers right outside the room.) We were hugely disappointed and only stayed one night, shortening our trip several nights due to the conditions listed above. The reviews we read did not reflect what we found when we got there.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was exceptionally hot in Paris during our visit and the room didn't have air conditioning, after the first night we were impressed that a fan, to keep the room cool, suddenly appeared with no prompting from us.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Cork

Paris trip

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. Room was a lot larger than we expected. It was very clean, beds comfy and a great shower. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if going back to Paris.
4 out of 5
by Junaid from London

Gr8 place to live

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was cleaned and hotel is not located at noisy place. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limerick

Average hotel close to city centre.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to metro and shops. Room small but fine for our 2 night stay. My biggest gripe is that there was no tea/cofee making utensils in room. Other than that i have no complaints. Would stay again and recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very small lift. 1 person, 1 suitcase only. Entrance in to the room is difficult. There is a 2nd door before you enter the room. You have move into the water closet to shut the room door so you can open the door into the bed area. No A/C and the front rooms hear the street noise.