Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes zentrales Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Hellhörigkeit
Location: Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und viele Restuarants. Eiffelturm nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.
Sehr zentral. Gute Anbindung zur Metro. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle, england

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very good, polite and helpful staff, considering the situation we were in on 13th November.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hilda ines from Campos dos Goytacazes / RJ

Boa

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Localização
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Nice location, warm atmosphere in the hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Location, small but cute room, value of the price is nice
Cons: Service like luggage could be carried by hotel staff
Location: Location is good neighbourhood and it is really close to la tour eiffel also to the metro stations.
I have stayed one night in a single room. It was so small but cute warm atmophere. Location is good, you can easily walk through Eiffel. If u need anything else for example slippers, you can ask from reception for missing items. I could stay there as well for the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
ggenial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

coqueto

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
muy lindo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神保町

Passyの街中のホテル

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: ホテルそのものというより、周囲の街の雰囲気は、あまり観光客もおらず良かった。
Cons: 設備全般が古い。またコンセントもすべてフランス仕様なので、PCなど持って行くならアダプターが必要。
Location: ロケーションは良い。
住宅地であいるPassyの街中にあり、Locationは良いが、価格(1泊185ユーロ)と部屋の大きさ、設備が釣り合わないと感じた。 中国の国慶節なので、異常に高いのかもしれないが。 また、PassyのMetroの駅から荷物を持ってホテルまで行くのも、階段がありしんどい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina from Ylöjärvi

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla lähellä Eiffeltornia ja metroasemaa, lähellä oli myös hyviä ruokaravintoloita ja alue vaikutti rauhalliselta. PIeni mutta viihtysä ja siisti huone ja mukava sänky. Aamiainen oli pettymys, huono hintaansa nähden ja kahvi suorastaan tiskivettä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcela from Olimpia

Muito bom em muitos aspectos

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, muito bem localizado com lojas ao redor, além de estar próximo da torre, da pra ir a pé! Quarto e banheiro limpos, sem qualquer vestígio de animais, que era oq mais me preocupava em Paris, ja que em muitos hoteis por serem antigos são encontrados ratos. O atendimento é fantástico... Todos sempre dispostos e simpaticos! Voltaria a este hotel com certeza, recomendo!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariana from Atlanta, Georgia

Awesome!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We love it!