Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr modern und liegt ca. 5 Minuten entfernt von der nächsten Metrostation, einigen netten Restaurants, einem Parkhaus, Supermarkt und einige Läden. Es bietet alles, was man für einen tollen Aufenthalt benötigt und hat sehr nettes Personal, welches auch sehr gutes Englisch spricht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ハンガリー、ブダペスト

Posted Jan 14, 2016
多くの電車が通る通るChateletに近いので便利だった 近代美術館やノートルダム大聖堂が徒歩で行ける距離で、朝早くから空いてるカフェも多くあり、良かった。 内装も綺麗で安く一人で泊まるにはとてもよかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a bit of modern n old

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Got there early in the morning n they let us check in early.. friendly staff.. cute interior..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Valerie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sahring your valuable advice on our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be pleased to welcoming you back soon at thte hotel Georgette. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location, comfortable designer room

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great little hotel close to everything. Loved the design of the room - especially the starry bathroom feature! Excellent spa bath too. Staff were helpful and responsive when we had some small issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Immer wieder gerne und vom Hotel alles super zu erreichen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toscana (IT)

Posizione impareggiabile

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Soprattutto la posizione, ma anche la pulizia e la cortesia del personale
Cons: L'ambiente per la prima colazione è poco spazioso
In occasione di una breve vacanza a Parigi con mia moglie abbiamo scelto l'Hotel Georgette soprattutto per la sua posizione centralissima. Effettivamente è stata un'ottima scelta perchè abbiamo potuto raggiungere la maggio parte dei luoghi di interesse turistico a piedi. La camera era piccola ma pulita e silenziosa e questo ci ha permesso di trascorrere dei giorni di vacanza in pieno confort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Une attitude professionnelle

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Dans un contexte de grande tension (terrorisme à Paris), le personnel a su maintenir une attitude professionnelle tout au long des événements: serviable, attentionné, rigoureux. Nous avons été témoins de plusieurs annulations ou départs précipités, et jamais ils n'ont manifesté d'impatience ou encore cherché à blâmer les clients apeurés. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les petits déjeuners copieux, les installations confortables et la situation géographique de l’hôtel, situé tout près de nombreuses attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Lovely boutique hotel, great location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Lots of character, very clean and well kept, perfect location. Staff were great!
Cons: We did get quite warm at night, and slept with the window open slightly. There is some noise from the police station & bars nearby.
Location: We walked everywhere easily, the location is perfect for this! There's also a great bakery on the street behind!
Our stay was excellent, the hotel was easy to find, located between two metro stops and well placed within the city itself. The staff were always lovely and welcoming. Check in and out were simple, with everyone being very fluent in English. The room was very modern and well decorated. We'd recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath, England

Boutique Hotel near Le Marais

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms with interesting decor. High quality bathrooms. Good location.
Cons: Nothing without changing the size of the building!
Location: Well located for shopping in Le Marais, for Pompidou Centre and Picasso Museum.
Quirky designer rooms and dining area located close to Pompidou Centre and Picasso Museum. Excellent value breakfast for 9 Euro a head. Street was a bit noisy but not a big problem. Close to two Metro Stations and many cafes, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
First trip to Paris in August. Chose this hotel after reading the reviews, glad I did. Very pleasant stay comfy bed, great location, priced right. An excellent stay also great CUSTOMER service will return again.