Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good centrally located hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
stayed on one of the hottest days of the year and air conditioning was very effective. Overall presentation of the room was excellent, clean and modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Perfect location for visiting museums and tourist attractions. Clean, comfortable, friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Nettes Hotel zentral gelegen.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Die Ausstattung und die Lage des Hotels waren sehr komfortabel und zentral gelegen.
Cons: Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen in der Nähe vom Centre Pompidou, dem Viertel Marais, den Chatelet des Halles, der Seine und der Kirche Notre Dame.
Städtereise mit einem zentral gelegenen komfortablen Hotel. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten waren zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Leider hatten wir sehr viel Regen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen hatte, um uns Ihre Meinung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel geschriben. Wir freuen uns, zu erfahren, dass Sie bei uns einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Warten auf das Vergnügen, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen an einem zukünftigen Besuch in Paris, das gesamte Team des Hotels Georgette steht Ihnen zur Verfügung für jede Anfrage. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marjorie - Direktor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Second stay even better than the first

Posted May 16, 2016
This is a great hotel close to everything and with a decent size room. Our bathroom in room 21 was one I would be happy to have at home!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, We thank you very much for taking time to let us this nice review on our hotel. We really are delighted to know that you enjoyed your second time with us. The hotel Georgette Team will be pleased to welcoming you in a near future and remain at your entire disposal for any information you may need. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and cosy hotel close to the Louvre

Posted May 15, 2016
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Pros: Great location for hotel. The room was clean and quiet, great shower and the bed very comfortable which is the most important part. Breakfast was quite nice as well. Cons: The standard double room is very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear Dani, Thank you for having taken the time to share your last experience with us. We are delighted to learn that your stay meet your expectations and we all hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon to hotel Georgette. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 10, 2016
Great location walking distance to many sights. Room is small but nice, we never spent much time in it so it was the perfect size. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you very much for taking time to let us this nice review on our hotel. We really are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel Georgette Team will be pleased to welcoming you in a near future and remain at your entire disposal for any information you may need. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Gem of a hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was incredible!
Location: The hotel is only a block from the Pompidou Center, a twenty minute walk to the Louvre and about 10 minutes to Notre Dame. The Metro is close at hand.
This was our first trip to Paris and we were fortunate to pick this hotel. The staff was helpful, the location was great and the room was comfortable. Even the breakfast was a treat. You have to love Brie and salami for petit dejeuner!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your Parisian stay and mostly for writing this nice review for us. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed all your stay at the hotel. The hotel Georgette Team will be pleased to welcoming you in a near future and remain at your entire disposal for any information you may need. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location and friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Wotif
Groovy hotel with very friendly staff. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you very much for taking time to let us this nice review on our hotel. We really are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the hotel Georgette. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Cher hôte, Un grand merci au nom de toute notre équipe d'avoir pris le temps de nous mettre ce joli 4/5. Nous attendons avec impatience le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à l’hôtel Georgette. Bien à vous, Marjorie – Directrice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Great boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We arrived on a very early flight to Paris and arrived at the hotel well before check in. We were greater very warmly and invited to have breakfast in the lobby area while they stored our bags. The breakfast was terrific and I would encourage people to add it to your plans. Our room ended up being ready early, which was great. The staff was great the entire week and seemed to really know who we were. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Marjorie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your Parisian stay and mostly for writing this nice review for us. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, rooms and service. Our hotel is your new home sweet home in Paris ... The hotel Georgette Team will be pleased to welcoming you in a near future and remain at your entire disposal for any information you may need. Parisian Regards, Marjorie - Manager