Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maloo

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Mal, muy viejo y muy pequeño, en un barrio un poco malo, no me gusto para nad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:( can do better

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros Fueron muy amables en dejarnos hacer early check in La atención y amabilidad es buena de parte de los anfitriones Cons En cuarto estaba sucio y las alfombras son muy viejas La almohada necesitas 5 para hacer una real :( Te bañas y se sale todo el agua aunque no quieras y ya hinundaste Elevador esta chistoso subes al primer piso en donde esta y ya mejor subes dos escalones mas y llegas Nos dijeron que no había toallas de baño La zona la vdd esta fea pero nadie te engaña así es la zona 18 Un cambio de alfombras haría tanto la diferencia y mas limpieza :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Looked Nothing Like the Picture

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was old and shower was dirty. Location was right next to a really intimidating area. Good access to the metro though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近く、ピガールにも徒歩圏、便利なホテルでした。

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: モンマルトルやピガールなど、人気の観光地に近く、レストラン、バーもたくさんあり、とてもコストパフォーマンスがよかったと思います。
Cons: エレベーターが小さく、階段でけっこう登らないといけなかったので、荷物が多い人は難点かも。でもそんなに気になりませんでした。立地としては最高なので
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un pequeño hotel aseado y de fácil acceso.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
A la llegada te cobran city taxes, las instaciones huelen a cigarrillo y el vecindario es bastante ruidoso. Por comodidad y facilidad es mejor llegar en bus que en metro.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

E' il caso di dire... mon dieu!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: In favore di questo hotel posso elencare solo due cose... la posizione ottimale e il materasso comodo.
Cons: Cuscini quasi inesistenti, moquette ovunque.. in stanze, corridoi e scale e non ho visto aspirapolvere in giro... odore polveroso. Essendo asmatica ho dovuto dormire con la finestra aperta. Non esistono mensole o piani di appoggio, se si viaggia con una valigia piu' grande di una 24h diventa gia' un problema di dove metterla, la stanza ha la grandezza del letto matrimoniale. L'ascensore è posto sulla rampa delle scale il che significa che se si e' al piano terra si e' costretti a salire una rampa e a qualunque piano si deve salire si e' costretti a scendere o salire sempre una rampa di scale... quindi non adatto se si ha qualche problema fisico. Sono stitici nel fornire gli asciugamani, ho trovato solo due mini teli e uno pseudo asciugamano per il viso che secondo me, per quanto fosse spesso era il tappetino da mettere vicino alla doccia. L'hotel è tenuto malissimo.... è davvero in pessime condizioni... Attenzione alla voce... SERVIZIO NAVETTA... abbiamo contattato l'hotel per prenotare il servizio navetta perchè arrivando di sera ci sembrava ottimale... per 5 persone si son presi 90 euro... ma stando li abbiamo chiesto ai tassisti e contrattando ci hanno chiesto 50 euro per riportarci all'aereoporto di Orly... uno (forse il piu' onesto) 30 euro... quindi fate attenzione.
Location: Ottima la posizione di questo hotel già nei dintorni ci son tante cose da vedere, comodissimo il biglietto della durata di 24h del biglietto metro..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

A little shabby, but comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, great wifi, good bars and restaurants close by. Anvers Metro stop less than 100 yards away
Cons: Shabby decor but clean. Room stank of tobacco. Noisy lift.
Location: Great bar/bistro across the road. Good Indian restaurant next door. 100 yards to the metro. Walking distance to Sacre Coeur and Pigalle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible hotel - dramatically different than advertised. Extremely dirty - mould on the walls, carpet and in the shower. Shower head was also broken. Carpets full of huge, mysterious stains. Room smelled strongly of cigarettes. Was told i'd have a double bed - had two tiny beds which I had to push together and found some tiny curly hairs on my pillow, suggesting that the sheets hadn't been washed. Comforters were dirty and I slept in/ on coats I brought with me due to fear of bed bugs. Wifi was slow, cable barely worked. Whenever I changed the channel, the image would become pixelated and stop working. Not in the best area, especially if you're a woman and want to do anything at night. Rude staff. Man who was working when I checked in just barked at me that they only had rooms with two beds and told me I could pay extra if I wanted someone else to stay with me. I was alone but this was NOT the room I booked online. 20 minutes before check out on the last day, a woman who didn't speak any english (I can speak a bit of french but not enough to defend myself from an unknown person yelling at me) banged on my door and yelled at me to leave. I am not picky but expect cleanliness and courteous staff. This was by far the worst hotel i've ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, not far away from central of Paris

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Paris is a nice city to visit, the inly thing that wasn't nice is the pocket thefs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit. Prima ligging

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We waren er voor 90 euro voor 2 nachten. Voor die prijs was het meer dan perfect. kleine maar schone kamer. Ook de douche was goed. Klein minpuntje was dat de douchestang niet meer verstelbaar was. Personeel was vriendelijk. Het hotel was op loopafstand van de sacre coeur en metrostation Anvers. Het hotel is prima gelegen in een leuke buurt met volop leuke restaurants en bars. Als je let op je budget, is er ook een supermarkt dichtbij voor de boodschappen. Jammer genoeg geen koelkast op de kamer. Al met al een uitstekend hotel qua prijs kwaliteit!