Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location lovely entrance.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The hotel is well located and has a lovely little reception and bar area... However I feel that the triple room that we stayed in room 41 did need modernising as the other rooms were much nicer looking... All in all the a lovely little hotel. Would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Well located comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be welcome, but this isn't common anywhere in Paris!
Location: In the 'Village de St Ferdinand' with a choice of restaurants and small shops. Easy walk to the Arc de Triomphe.
We were attending a convention at the Palais des Congres, which was a 5 minute walk away. The Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees were just a 10 minute wallk. Nothing fancy, but clean, comfortable, and friendly, and there are plenty of restarants nearby. We would definitely stay again if visiting this part of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Martine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review and i am happy you enjoyed the location”. I look forward to sharing your comments with the rest of the team and I know that they will all be very proud. I look forward welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Martine. Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark from Dublin

Great Location

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Can recommend this hotel 100%
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Martine Breillot, Hotel Management
Hello, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased that you were able to benefit from our convenient location and I look forward to sharing your comments with the relevant teams. Kind regards. Martine Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Hotel tranquillo a due passi dall'arco

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Ti permettono di lasciare i bagagli per poterli andare a ritirare anche dopo il check-out.
Cons: Purtroppo la colazione non è compresa nel prezzo o è molto costosa.
Location: Veramente vicina alla fermata della metro di Port Maillot e Argentine, molti ristoranti vicini sia classici sia indiano tai e orientale.
Hotel a due passi dall'Arco di trionfo e vicino a due fermate della metro... Zona tranquilla quindi nessun problema neanche la notte di capodanno, reception 24/24, il personale capisce anche un po' di italiano e sono sempre molto gentili. Camera piccola ma gradevole con ampio bagno, guardaroba e cassaforte.
5 out of 5
by Gayane

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Martine Breillot, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous signifier votre contentement lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement, c'est important pour nous d'avoir eu votre retour . Nous en sommes ravis et nous espérons vous revoir au plus vite !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to town centre

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: TV
You can go out walking in the evening, shopping close by, metro to any ware in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Martine, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am thrilled that you enjoyed the location. I look forward to sharing your kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel as a whole with the rest of my team. Kind regards. Martine Breillot. Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to metro.
Cons: Everything else.
Tiny room. No coffee maker or ironing board, no microwave, archaic uncomfortable hair dryer, no laundry facilities in hotel. It should be 1 star hotel or no stars at all. It has a fine fancy reception area and that's about it. Room very small and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour pro, hotel sans aucun charme, bruyant
2 out of 5
by Ludvig from Stockholm

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Trångt! Men ändå helt okej.