Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good decoration But not equipted like 4star hotel Problem like heating and internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This hotel was centrally located and pleasant. The staff were helpful and courteous. Overall the stay was very enjoyable! The breakfast buffet was convenient and had a variety of offerings. The food tasted good and was presented well. The bar was cozy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Definitely would stay here again. Overall everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bmth, UK

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel is situated very close to a metro atop which serves several line. You can easily walk to the main big dept stores such as Galerias Lafyette in less than 10mins. There are cafes and restaurants serving all types of food and also great patisseries for your morning croissant or afternoon treat. The hotel itself is very well kept- clean, well maintained and modern whilst still retaining its French character. Rooms are spacious. They also had a kettle and tea tray which is unusual for France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value nice hotel excellent location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Really nice hotel very close to Opera metro station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel next to Asian resturant!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: We love the near by Japanese supermarket!
Location: EAT and walking around
Nearby everywhere I would say. We love the near by Japanese supermarket!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: We were next to several bus stops and good restaurants. Shopping and the Lourve was also within 15 minutes walking distance.
Smallest room I have ever stayed in, but well taken care of. The staff were friendly and helpful. They spoke good English and helped make recommendations for restaurants and transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It met our needs. Clean, within our price range. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Location is the best in Paris.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Just one night stay for busines trip this time. Many Japanese Restaurant are very close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms and public places clean and pleasant.
Very well situated hotel. Pleasant and helpful staff. Clean and well managed. Prompt and attentive service