Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel and location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel in a quiet walking street! Wonderful breakfast (even if it is a little bit expensive 27€). I highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Willard

Great area to call home and tour the sites from.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Trip was great. The snow was a little cold, but its Paris in Feb, what do you expect. People were friendly and the hotel staff couldn't have been better. Recommendations for dinner or help with travel, they were the best.
4 out of 5
by Chi Kin Kerry

Convenient and Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and will definitely pick this hotel when back to Paris!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were large and spacious. Hotel staff were very helpful. Location was perfect for access to shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ion

Pre Christmas Paris break

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous place with fabulous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel and service

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera for Business. I was able to check in 2 hours early and was given a room that had disabled access meaning it was slighter bigger however there was no lock on the inside of the door. As a woman travelling by herself, this wasn't ideal. However the service at the hotel more than made up for it. The staff were welcoming and polite and made me feel very comfortable. The breakfast was averaged, but did the job. All in all I would highly recommend the Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne L, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Comfort

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Was very nice, first of all stuff who upgraded our room and did everything so we felt very comfortable, good location, clean and quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Anne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne L, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels