Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
No much to say. It's a great hotel, location, comfort, quality = +++ I recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by charlotte , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre from Dubai

A nice location in Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice service from the hotel with good welcome, the location is great close to the Opera on private street. Nice large suite room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Pierre, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHAN from 서울

최상의 선택이었습니다.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 최고입니다. 루브르 박물관까지 10분, 오페라 바로 옆, 라파에트 백화점 3-4분입니다. 바로 앞에 지하철 역과 roissy bus 정류장이 있어 공항에서 접근성도 좋습니다. 그리고 한식당이 모여있는 K-mart 주변도 가깝습니다.방도 적당했고 아침 조식도 좋았습니다.단점이라면 다소 비싼 것과 입구가 골목에 있어 처음에 헤맸네요. 여유를 가지고 여행할 분들에게 권합니다.다시 가더라도 예약할 것 같습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hoi ching from hong kong

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is helpful Location is great It would be prefect to provide Nespresso coffee machines
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Hoi Ching Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do have Nespresso coffee machine in our suites and junior suites. We will share your feedback with our executive comittee. Thanks again and We hope you will visit us soon back. Sincerely, The Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stein-Helge from Lillehammer, Norge

Sentralt og fantastisk hotell

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nydelig hotell med fin utsikt. Ligger i rolig men sentralt område. Det var meget hyggelig og vennlig hotellbetjening. Kom tidlig og betjeningen ordnet alt med rommet mens vi var ute å gikk en tur. Barnesenger og ekstra drikke på rommet da vi kom på formiddagen. Betjeningen gav oss gode råd om gjøremål og aktiviteter som passet med barn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Stein-Helge Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適です

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
オペラ座近くの便利な立地。客室もきれいで清潔でした。スタッフも親切でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your very kind feedback! We will share it with our team members and hope to welcome you again soon back in the city of Love! Thanks again! Kind Regards, The Hotel Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopper's paradise.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet and modern/updated.
Cons: Friendliness, customer service.
Location: Surrounded by shops and I was not there to shop. Less than one mile from the Louvre - plus. The Sacre Coeur is only about 2.5 miles away - nice walk.
This hotel is great for visitors who want to shop, but the neighborhood was sterile and mall-like. The staff is gruffly French. The first night (recovering from jet lag) we had a false fire alarm. All of the hotel was made to stand for 45 minutes to an hour in the side ally in front of the hotel, many in bathrobes, from about 1 am to 2 am. The hotel really should have done something for the guests after that - chocolates or something small as a token. Nothing. On the plus side, I will say it was super quiet because there is nothing but clothing shops around and they are closed at night. The rooms were nice and clean and modern. I picked the hotel based on guest reviews being good, but I would not recommend it as highly. I did feels safe with my young daughter however because the area of town was super quiet after dinner time, being mostly clothing shops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dao from oslo

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell med topp beliggenhet for shopping, men fryktelig service og oppfølging på feil og mangler. Fikk rom med låst toalett. Det visste seg at toalettet var delvis tett. Det var også feil på aircondition. Den b råket fryktelig. Hotellet innrømmet problemet etter to døgn. Fikk byttet rom først etter to netter. Kommer dessverre ikke tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Dao, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, The Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ofräsch frukost men bra läge

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Inget särskilt spännande hotell - bra läge på en lugn gata och gångavstånd till Tranoi mässan. En tung parfym doft i hela hotellet förstörde vistelsen - synd om dom som är allergiska. Jag var mycket förkyld och tyckte det var jobbigt med denna lukt överallt - tack o lov inte inne på vårt rum. Frukosten var ganska ok men personalen städade inte upp efter gästerna som kletade runt. Ganska ofräscht om man inte kom först till frukosten - så ska det inte vara - frukosten ska vara påfylld och fräsch oavsett när man kommer.Tre personer jobbade trots allt med fukosten - därav två mest pratatde med varandra. Kommer inte att bo där igen - definivt inte prisvärt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your Nice review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, The Hotel management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HIROSHI from 東京都

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3泊の滞在でスタンダードの部屋だったが、パリにしては広く、スーツケースを拡げる充分な余裕があった。オペラ座横のロワシーバス停留所にも近くとっても便利。スタッフもフレンドリーかつ適度な接客で良かったです。紹介してくれたビストロも本当に美味しかったし、満足です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by charlotte, Hotel Management
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Charlotte Front Office Manager