Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bch

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Splendido hotel nel centro città , con camere ben arredate in stile moderno in una struttura tipica del centro parigino. Da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was quite expensive
Location: Very close to the Opera house and all city attractions
Excellent hotel in excellent location. We were up graded free of charge. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is in a quiet beautiful street but very close to the Opera House and all the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Einfach wunderschön!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Zentral gelegen, ruhig, wünderschöne Zimmer. Geschmackvoll dekoriert. Sauber. Einfach herrlich!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Todo bien en general. Falta limpieza en los pasillos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Absolutely fantastic hotel in a great location to explore Paris. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and rooms were amazing - very clean, spacious and well equipped. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luc from Marseille

Excellent

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel parfait pour découvrir Paris : quartier exceptionnel, décoration des chambres et des parties communes fort agréable, personnel aux petits soins ... Tout fut parfait !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Must Stay Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The common areas are very aesthetically pleasing and the rooms are spacious and contemporary. Very comfortable and quiet
Cons: I would make the coffee stronger! this was more like American coffee than the delicious European espresso I have come to know and love :)
Location: Hotel is near some great shopping with Galleries Lafayette nearby. One beautiful evening we even walked from the hotel to Mont Martre
This hotel is in a great location on a quiet pedestrian only street. The folks were helpful and friendly and the ambience is lovely. Rooms are spacious and the breakfast was really nice and very convenient with pleasant staff. My only complaint is that the cappuccino machine makes weak coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jianshu from China

nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels