Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from London

Good for leisure, not for business

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfectly fine - clean modern rooms, a decent breakfast and the gym in really handy. However I was a little disappointed by how tiny the rooms are, especially as I needed to do some work from my room. Plus the staff's English wasn't that great. Fine for a weekend break, but possibly not for a business trip.
4 out of 5
by Anne-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Småt men godt

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, but had it all, despite a working wifi. Said it would be fixed though
3 out of 5
by Frida from Stockholm

Grym location!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beställde ett enkelrum och blev lite besviken när mitt rum egentligen endast bestod av en gigantisk säng. Badrummet var minimalt och det fanns ingenstans att röra sig i rummet. Åt inte hotellets frukost utan gick ut i det fantastiska området kring hotellet och tog ett random bageri. Mycket trevligt. Provade också hotellets gym, som var litet men ändå väl utrustat. Dock lite märkligt att behöva gå genom frukostmatsalen för att komma till gymmet... Trevlig personal i receptionen och framför allt imponerad av området där hotellet ligger. Väldigt få turister, vilket jag uppskattar. Så på det hela taget är jag nöjd med vistelsen.
4 out of 5
by Darrin from Los Angeles , CA

Paris

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was on vacation, this was the last city of 3. Staff was great, wifi was good, didn't eat any breakfast ( the room service they have is from a restaurant close by ..didn't use it ), area was very walkable. I walked everywhere but if u like taking metro they are a bit of a walk ( 15 mins ) Room was clean, had small balconies ( enough room to stand ) but still nice, elevator is slow but it works which is always nice. Overall I enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Melbourne

A great hotel on a moderate budget.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful. The hotel was located in a quiet yet central spot. There were lots of services around us.
4 out of 5
by tashe

Great Location in Le Marais!!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I found the location of this hotel to be perfect for my 3 night stay in August. There are good sites within walking distance: 15 mins to Rue de Rivoli, 20 mins to Notre Dame and 30 mins to the Louvre. The room was very comfortable; a traditional Paris hotel with modern design elements. My only negative comment would be that the shower could use some sprucing up, but overall the bathroom was fine. The staff was more than accommodating and really enhanced my stay at this hotel. In my opinion this hotel is a great option for a few days in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Adela from California

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. The staff couldn't be nicer and more welcoming. Great location; in the midst of everything, yet very quiet. Our trip was split, staying on both the first and fourth floors, and both times, there was no street noise. The breakfast was extremely generous and varied...eggs, pancakes, cheese, ham, smoked salmon, macarons and canelé. Fantastic hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bancouver B C

Nice hotel but room small located in a lovely park

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I loved the market shod and cafes in the area. The hotel was well designed with nice bathroom but all a bit tight- small.