Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Marais

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Neu renoviertes Hotel in sehr zentraler, aber auch ruhiger Lage am Rande von Marais. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Abwechslung bieten.
Location: Zentrale Lage am Rande von Marais. Viele Geschäfte und Restaurants sind fußläufig erreichbar.
Ein gutes Mittelklasse Hotel am Rande vom beliebten Viertel Marais. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön, jedoch recht klein. Dafür alles neuwertig und sauber. Für diese Gegend ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Great hotel. Perfect for wandering around Marais.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very helpful. Room cosy and pretty in perfect place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristofer from Oakville

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel in a very nice neighborhood. Within walking distance from anything you could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabien from Chicago

Great front desk staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
First off, a special mention goes to Mustapha at the front desk. As soon as I arrived, he did everything to make me feel extremely comfortable. Spending way over 100 nights a year in hotels, a proper staff makes all the difference. So, big thanks to him. Most cordial and helpful in every sense of the word. The room was as described, quiet and comfortableBreakfast was offered, but by the time I got down, at 9:25 (ends at 10), there was nothing hot left, I.e. Scrambled eggs, bacon...and they brought no more out. For deli, only salami was made available. No more ham. What was gone was gone. So, that was sub-par. But thanks to Mustapha, I might be back, even without breakfast. Location is OK, about 10 minutes from the famed Marais district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kerry Reed from washington, dc

great service and great location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great. Close to an awesome daily fresh foods market and a grocery store. Several metro lines were close by and it was easy to walk to many sites.The hotel staff were very attentive and eager to help with any request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from London

Good for leisure, not for business

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is perfectly fine - clean modern rooms, a decent breakfast and the gym in really handy. However I was a little disappointed by how tiny the rooms are, especially as I needed to do some work from my room. Plus the staff's English wasn't that great. Fine for a weekend break, but possibly not for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Småt men godt

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, but had it all, despite a working wifi. Said it would be fixed though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frida from Stockholm

Grym location!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beställde ett enkelrum och blev lite besviken när mitt rum egentligen endast bestod av en gigantisk säng. Badrummet var minimalt och det fanns ingenstans att röra sig i rummet. Åt inte hotellets frukost utan gick ut i det fantastiska området kring hotellet och tog ett random bageri. Mycket trevligt. Provade också hotellets gym, som var litet men ändå väl utrustat. Dock lite märkligt att behöva gå genom frukostmatsalen för att komma till gymmet... Trevlig personal i receptionen och framför allt imponerad av området där hotellet ligger. Väldigt få turister, vilket jag uppskattar. Så på det hela taget är jag nöjd med vistelsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darrin from Los Angeles , CA

Paris

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was on vacation, this was the last city of 3. Staff was great, wifi was good, didn't eat any breakfast ( the room service they have is from a restaurant close by ..didn't use it ), area was very walkable. I walked everywhere but if u like taking metro they are a bit of a walk ( 15 mins ) Room was clean, had small balconies ( enough room to stand ) but still nice, elevator is slow but it works which is always nice. Overall I enjoyed it