Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice boutique hotel in great location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel was wonderful...we stayed in two bedroom penthouse suite and it was very comfortable with all amenities. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

The ultimate Paris location.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The great decor, the quiet street, the ample space of the room, the proximity to everything.
Cons: Nothing I could determine.
Location: This location has everything you'd like within two blocks, the Champs Elysee, the Arc de Triumph, the George V Metro, the Monoprix grocery store.
Steps from the Arc de Triumph, which is a must climb to the top... Also near the George V Metro, in fact you can take the metro from CDG and walk quite easily to the hotel. The street is a quiet one, even though it is two blocks from the Camps Elysee, and there is a neighborhood Pret a Manger, when you aren't necessarily in need of a restaurant experience, just a snack. Loved my five days there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
WE had a wonderful time in Paris - great attentive staff and interesting accommodations / rooms are small, but this is Paris. Great location to get around from - best part by far are the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well-run, clean Boutique hotel in mid Paris

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice, well-run, clean Boutique hotel in mid Paris.
4 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great quiet spot, and close to everything

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
We visited friends and saw many churches and museums Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NN

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice location , quiet street. Very helpful staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Boutique hotel in amazing area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Highly recomended if you are looking for a quite, cozy, luxury, boutique hotel in a high end area a block from les champs elysees and the arc du triomphe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Small and intimate hotel where the staff can actually get to know you.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location in a safe area.
The hotel was beautiful but the most amazing thing was the staff. Everyone was so kind and attentive. I was celebrating my parents 50th anniversary and Phillip sent us off with some amazing champagne on our last night. Phillip at the front desk also upgraded our rooms and provided some great restaurant recommendations. Such a lovely place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really terrific small hotel. Nice personal service and big rooms by Paris standards. I would definitely return.