Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
WE had a wonderful time in Paris - great attentive staff and interesting accommodations / rooms are small, but this is Paris. Great location to get around from - best part by far are the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well-run, clean Boutique hotel in mid Paris

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice, well-run, clean Boutique hotel in mid Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NN

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice location , quiet street. Very helpful staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Boutique hotel in amazing area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Highly recomended if you are looking for a quite, cozy, luxury, boutique hotel in a high end area a block from les champs elysees and the arc du triomphe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Small and intimate hotel where the staff can actually get to know you.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location in a safe area.
The hotel was beautiful but the most amazing thing was the staff. Everyone was so kind and attentive. I was celebrating my parents 50th anniversary and Phillip sent us off with some amazing champagne on our last night. Phillip at the front desk also upgraded our rooms and provided some great restaurant recommendations. Such a lovely place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really terrific small hotel. Nice personal service and big rooms by Paris standards. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Staff are nice, clean the room.
Cons: Don't give the customs the wrong bed if you can't provide the correct size. If you don't have the correct size bad, you need upgrade my room or refund
Location: There is a restaurant that staff recommended is not bad. You can ask the name in the front desk.
First night I had bad experience, they gave me small bed that combined two twin size beds together. Later they changed me a king size bed. I don't why I pay the expensive money for the first night. Overall, they clean the room really good, the staff who can speak Chinese help me a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Lovely boutique hotel with all the amenities in a well situated neighborhood on a quiet street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was absolutely beautiful, extremely clean, hotel staff was SO professional and helpful and the breakfast was AMAZING. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Sussex UK

Hotel Keppler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent modern décor and friendly service
Cons: Would benefit from having a restaurant although the breakfast room is superb with excellent breakfast selection.
Location: Very close to Champs Elise and restaurants about 15 min walk to Eifel Tower and river Seine
Excellent Hotel decorated to very high standard Located 5 min walk from Champs Elise and close to Arch de Triumph and quite local to metro stations. About 15 min walk to Eifel Tower