Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Corinne Z.

Ideal für 2-3 Nächte. Super nettes Personal !

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist nicht für Familien geeignet. Aber ansonsten kann ich es nur empfehlen für einen kurzen Trip. Gruss Corinne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valérie from Saint Quentin 02

Une nuit en amoureux au kornel Eiffel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hotel tres sympathique. Tres jolie déco très simple mais chaleureuse. Personnel accueillant, chambre 52 tres spacieuse ainsi que la douche! Petit déjeuner copieux et complet viennoiserie, pain, brioche, fruit, jus...on entend la journée le métro en bruit de fond mais c'est le charme de la vie parisienne quand on y vient ! Le quartier est très sympa proche de la Tour Eiffel, de la Seine et du centre beaugrenelle + parking payant. Rien a dire, nous y retournerons volontiers et nous vous le conseillons a tous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandra from Colombia

Buen Hotel con Excelente servicio

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y dispuesta a guiar a los huéspedes, algunos de ellos hablan español, cosa que nos gusto mucho porque con ayuda de ellos pudimos planear mejor nuestro itinerario de viaje. El hotel queda muy cerca a estaciones de tren, y caminando a unos 15 minutos de la Torre Eiffel. La zona es muy tranquila y segura. Muy recomendado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Achim

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Chaleureux accueil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from Miami, fl

Price vs hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by magali from montmoreau

Best hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 3 nuitées Dans cet hôtel très propre personnel agréable le petit déjeuner copieux pour le prix. Établissement fraîchement refait on si sent bien et dans cartier relativement calme . Établissement que je conseils pour un budget moyen dans la capitale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jenny from toulouse

j'adore!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
deux nuits passées dans cet hôtel quartier très agréable hôtel calme et chaleureux j'adore la déco c'est beau c'est propre je recommande juste il faudrait une prise dans la partie salle d'eau (autre que pour les rasoirs) les chambres sont justes mais cela suffit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by huei shan from Taiwan

Nice location

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel closes to Metro station Charles Michels and it's the walking distance to Tour Eiffel. The supermarket is 5 mins walking distance for traveler to buy some water or anything you need. The environment is quite nice, safe and quiet. The hotel service is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loni from California.

Reasonable price for small hotel in central Paris.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights, room is small, has own bath and clean. Hotel is still under renovation and smells new paint in corridor. No air condition in summer, windows faces street, a bit noisy. Hotel stay in a good Paris district. Reception is very kind and helpful. For the price, this hotel is not a bad choice at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Цена-качество-рекомендую!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
В первый раз в Париже, случайный выбор отеля, осталась очень довольна! Нашла быстро, когда приехала по карте. Была 4 ночи. Отзывчивый персонал, доступность 3 станций метро, близко от центра, номер понравился, после ремонта, все новое, уборка ежедневная. Завтрака нет и не надо, кофе и чай бесплатный, а рядом напротив кафе.