Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amir from Chicago USA

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and Mr Ahmadi was very nice and helpful. Room was very nice and clean. WiFi was a bit weak for 5th floor. We will definitely go back there next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane from Toronto

Paris Weekend Getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed at the modern Parisian styling of the hotel. Truly felt like we were staying in Paris, and not an unoriginal hotel room. Balcony was so cute! Modern washroom and furniture and floors. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Close by to the Eiffel tower (15 mins walk).
4 out of 5
by Markus from Bern

War okay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Netter Service, helle und modern eingerichtete Zimmer, vergleichsweise ruhig, Zimmer können recht klein sein - je nach Kategorie können Bett und Bad in einem Raum sein (nur von einem Mäuerchen getrennt). Sauberkeit war okay (wäre noch schön gewesen, wenn man den Müll vom Vorgänger geleert hätte). Essensraum (im Foyer des Hotels) erinnert ein wenig an Jugendherberge mit einem grossen Tisch für alle - das Frühstück ist für Pariser Verhältnisse in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter v.

Lage ideal für Kurztrip Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Sauberes, einfaches , modernes Hotel. Sehr freundlicher Service. sehr empfehlenswert für Kurztrips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
An incredible stay with my girlfriend, beautiful rooms and excellent location. Will come back
4 out of 5
by Corinne Z.

Ideal für 2-3 Nächte. Super nettes Personal !

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist nicht für Familien geeignet. Aber ansonsten kann ich es nur empfehlen für einen kurzen Trip. Gruss Corinne
4 out of 5
by Valérie from Saint Quentin 02

Une nuit en amoureux au kornel Eiffel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hotel tres sympathique. Tres jolie déco très simple mais chaleureuse. Personnel accueillant, chambre 52 tres spacieuse ainsi que la douche! Petit déjeuner copieux et complet viennoiserie, pain, brioche, fruit, jus...on entend la journée le métro en bruit de fond mais c'est le charme de la vie parisienne quand on y vient ! Le quartier est très sympa proche de la Tour Eiffel, de la Seine et du centre beaugrenelle + parking payant. Rien a dire, nous y retournerons volontiers et nous vous le conseillons a tous!