Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Markus from Bern

War okay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Netter Service, helle und modern eingerichtete Zimmer, vergleichsweise ruhig, Zimmer können recht klein sein - je nach Kategorie können Bett und Bad in einem Raum sein (nur von einem Mäuerchen getrennt). Sauberkeit war okay (wäre noch schön gewesen, wenn man den Müll vom Vorgänger geleert hätte). Essensraum (im Foyer des Hotels) erinnert ein wenig an Jugendherberge mit einem grossen Tisch für alle - das Frühstück ist für Pariser Verhältnisse in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter v.

Lage ideal für Kurztrip Paris

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Sauberes, einfaches , modernes Hotel. Sehr freundlicher Service. sehr empfehlenswert für Kurztrips
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
An incredible stay with my girlfriend, beautiful rooms and excellent location. Will come back
4 out of 5
by Corinne Z.

Ideal für 2-3 Nächte. Super nettes Personal !

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist nicht für Familien geeignet. Aber ansonsten kann ich es nur empfehlen für einen kurzen Trip. Gruss Corinne
4 out of 5
by Valérie from Saint Quentin 02

Une nuit en amoureux au kornel Eiffel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hotel tres sympathique. Tres jolie déco très simple mais chaleureuse. Personnel accueillant, chambre 52 tres spacieuse ainsi que la douche! Petit déjeuner copieux et complet viennoiserie, pain, brioche, fruit, jus...on entend la journée le métro en bruit de fond mais c'est le charme de la vie parisienne quand on y vient ! Le quartier est très sympa proche de la Tour Eiffel, de la Seine et du centre beaugrenelle + parking payant. Rien a dire, nous y retournerons volontiers et nous vous le conseillons a tous!
4 out of 5
by Alejandra from Colombia

Buen Hotel con Excelente servicio

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y dispuesta a guiar a los huéspedes, algunos de ellos hablan español, cosa que nos gusto mucho porque con ayuda de ellos pudimos planear mejor nuestro itinerario de viaje. El hotel queda muy cerca a estaciones de tren, y caminando a unos 15 minutos de la Torre Eiffel. La zona es muy tranquila y segura. Muy recomendado.
3 out of 5
by Achim

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Chaleureux accueil.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Miami, fl

Price vs hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by magali from montmoreau

Best hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 3 nuitées Dans cet hôtel très propre personnel agréable le petit déjeuner copieux pour le prix. Établissement fraîchement refait on si sent bien et dans cartier relativement calme . Établissement que je conseils pour un budget moyen dans la capitale.