Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lecco

Abbastanza comodo

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Non lontano da RER, che si raggiunge anche in bus che passa di fronte all'hotel. Da lì si va dove si vuole, sia verso aeroporto che Parc des Expositions di Villepinte che Parigi città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Good hotel clean and handy for our visit

Posted Oct 22, 2015
No issues with staff, they were most helpful and spoke English (my french is not good) clean rooms, breakfast was good. Only small thing was work was being done to upgrade computer network so it was a little noisy before 5pm. I would definitely book again and would recommend. Reception staff most helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from Tremblay en France

Génial

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Je passe toujours un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel je le recommande vivement le personnel est au top à très bientôt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Faida

Deception

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
le soir le personnel était super accueillant cependant le matin il y ´avais des travaux qui fesais mal aux oreilles et qui nous empêcher de dormir . Ét de plus il y'avais aussi les femme de chambre qui fesais que de rire ét parler à haute voix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Doublon paiement et erreur literie

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, Déçue car règlement exigé à l arrivée de l'hôtel alors que paiement fait en ligne. En insistant le lendemain auprès d'une autre réceptionniste, l'erreur de leur part été reconnue.Cela fait presque un mois...et toujours pas de remboursement. De plus demande d'un lit double...et nous avons eu 2 lits simples collés. Bref pas un bon souvenir!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by helene from Marseille

Décevant

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre non climatisée et très petite. Confort très sommaire. Pas du tout à la hauteur de l'enseigne. Personnel agréable cependant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by claude from saint malo

Séjour pour le salon aéronautique du Bourget 2015

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis très satisfait dans l'ensemble, propreté, qualité du service notamment. Une petite remarque l'accès au parking en sous sol n'est pas facile. Les chambres coté cours sont calmes. Je reviendrais volontiers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIE

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugh from London & Toulouse

Good position for exhibition site railway station

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient position for local exhibition site and 20 minutes walk from railway station. Room small but adequate for single occupancy. Google would not connect with WiFi as unsafe.