Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très mauvais rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lecco

Abbastanza comodo

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Non lontano da RER, che si raggiunge anche in bus che passa di fronte all'hotel. Da lì si va dove si vuole, sia verso aeroporto che Parc des Expositions di Villepinte che Parigi città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Good hotel clean and handy for our visit

Posted Oct 22, 2015
No issues with staff, they were most helpful and spoke English (my french is not good) clean rooms, breakfast was good. Only small thing was work was being done to upgrade computer network so it was a little noisy before 5pm. I would definitely book again and would recommend. Reception staff most helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Tremblay en France

Génial

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Je passe toujours un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel je le recommande vivement le personnel est au top à très bientôt.
5 out of 5
by Faida

Deception

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
le soir le personnel était super accueillant cependant le matin il y ´avais des travaux qui fesais mal aux oreilles et qui nous empêcher de dormir . Ét de plus il y'avais aussi les femme de chambre qui fesais que de rire ét parler à haute voix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doublon paiement et erreur literie

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, Déçue car règlement exigé à l arrivée de l'hôtel alors que paiement fait en ligne. En insistant le lendemain auprès d'une autre réceptionniste, l'erreur de leur part été reconnue.Cela fait presque un mois...et toujours pas de remboursement. De plus demande d'un lit double...et nous avons eu 2 lits simples collés. Bref pas un bon souvenir!
1 out of 5
by helene from Marseille

Décevant

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre non climatisée et très petite. Confort très sommaire. Pas du tout à la hauteur de l'enseigne. Personnel agréable cependant.