Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Overnight stopover before long haul flight

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Room had everything we needed including bath and slippers. Were able to open windows and it was still not too noisy to sleep on a Sunday night
Cons: Parking a bit tight due to customers for restaurant - but we only needed parking briefly
Location: Great for Orly as free shuttle runs every 30 mins.
Checked in here to deposit luggage before returning hire car to Orly then getting shuttlebus back to hotel. Just needed a bed for the night and shuttle to airport in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orly Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice clean inexpensive hotel close to Orly airport and a huge Carrefour complex just around the corner. Free shuttles to and from the airport with minimum wait times.. Breakfast was good for 10 euros...We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Transit type of hotel right near the Orly airport.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Maybe more variety for breakfast but that is a minor point.
Location: It is a transit hotel. Close to airport and access to Paris.
We were warmly welcomed to the hotel when we arrived after a late flight from Romania. Although near the airport the hotel was not noisy and we slept really well. Breakfast was basic but sufficient. Staff kindly organised our transport next morning into Paris. Free wifi was fast. I would stay again if transiting through Paris again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountville, PA

Equivalent to a Motel 6 in France.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Bed was reasonably comfortable.
Cons: One or two English language TV channels would have made the stay more pleasant. Other countries cater to French they need to learn to reciprocate.
Location: Orly airport. That's it.
Bathtub was coated in a weird green pellet slurry. Had to use one of may 2 small/course bath towels to clean tub. No English on TV, all French. Very small room, good only for sleeping. Bed was firm and fairly comfortable. Very close to Airport. Free shuttle is good for going to the airport, but if you arrive at Orly after 5, you have to call hotel first, otherwise you will be stranded (and you cannot take a TAXI to the hotel b/c it is too short of a drive/fare, and they have guards to make sure any taxi drive is going all the way into the city). Worst hotel in my 1 month trip to UK, France and Australia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There should be better options

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Cons: Shuttle service
The exterior of the hotel is kinda shabby looking. The rooms themselves are uninspired, but clean. Staff was helpful. The most disappointing aspect of our stay was the shuttle service. It took 45 minutes for our pickup (we apparently arrived during lunch hour and a half), and in the afternoon when we wanted to go pack to the airport to catch the train back into Paris, we were told that van goes back to the airport in the afternoon only when it has a pickup-- so no ride (the shuttle does leave for the airport every half-hour in the mornings). We found out you can also get to the Orly south (sud) terminal from the hotel via the T7 tram. The tram stop is about one long block away; from the hotel cross the main street and go right along the street, the tram stop is at the next corner on your left. The tram's next stop is at the Orly Sud terminal. Reverse to take tram back to the hotel, if the shuttle is slow or unavailable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Close to orly and free shuttle

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Hotel is really close to Orly airport and has a free shuttle. On the counterpart looks worn-out in the outside and is hard to get to if traveling past tgv orly operation hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orly airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
A tram takes you to the metro where you can go anywhere. Hotel and breakfast are OK. Shower could be cleaner. Great sea food restaurant on the premises. A lot of people from the area come to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very convenient for Orly Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2015
If you have an early flight from Orly, this is the best hotel you can find. Free shuttles going every 30 min beginning at 5 AM and takes less than 10 min to the terminal. Hotel is new, clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very much ce staff

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Quik check in and out I definitely recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: I was not expecting a hotel so nice next to the airport. There was even a tub in the bathroom.
Cons: The room was very cold when nighttime came.
Location: It's only good if your purpose is to only be there for a little while before heading to the airport. There is nothing nearby.
It was a nice hotel that did its purpose - I just needed somewhere comfortable to spend my last day in Paris before my flight.