Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Overnight stopover before long haul flight

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Room had everything we needed including bath and slippers. Were able to open windows and it was still not too noisy to sleep on a Sunday night
Cons: Parking a bit tight due to customers for restaurant - but we only needed parking briefly
Location: Great for Orly as free shuttle runs every 30 mins.
Checked in here to deposit luggage before returning hire car to Orly then getting shuttlebus back to hotel. Just needed a bed for the night and shuttle to airport in morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für den Kurztrip per Flugzeug und Mietwagen

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Anreise per Mietwagen ab Orly binnen 10 Minuten; genügend Gratis-Parklplätze vor dem Haus vorhanden.
Das Hotel ist zwar schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, punktet aber sowohl durch die überaus kurze Fahrtzeit vom Flughafen Orly aus, als auch durch die ordentliche Ausstattung und das gute Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr praktisch: Großes Restaurant in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Orly Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Nice clean inexpensive hotel close to Orly airport and a huge Carrefour complex just around the corner. Free shuttles to and from the airport with minimum wait times.. Breakfast was good for 10 euros...We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by ramzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Konrad from Bergheim im Rhein-Erft-Kreis

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das Restaurant Pedra Alta im Hotelgebäude ist "SPITZE" . Wir waren im Februar schon einmal dort zum Essen . Es hat uns so gut gefallen , so das wir jetzt mit Freunden nochmals zum Essen da waren . Das Hotel können wir bestens empfehlen für Kurztripps. Es ist sauber und das Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Christiane from St Gilles Les Bains La Réunion

Pour ne pas louper son avion !

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Transit entre la France et le Maroc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurence from Parthenay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit. Porte avec carte magnétique très difficile à ouvrir ! Heureusement grâce à la personne de l'accueil nous avons pu entrer dans notre chambre. Le matin le personnel est très agréable et très attentionné pendant le petit déjeuner.