Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick sleep only

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A motel environment. Great wifi. Kind of creepy looking. But overall okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama, Central America

Don't stay here!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
It is a Motel not a Hotel. Do not now how this could appear in a mystery hotel with 3.0 as reviews. Even say this is a three stars sure is ONE star hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: Buildings very old and a bit dilapidated
Location: airport
Difficult to find reception when you arrive in the dark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

No English Speaking Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The description says that they offer a shuttle service to and from the airport, which was the reason why i booked this hotel, in conjunction with its rate. The day before i called to arrange pick up and nobody there spoke English. I called Expedia and nobody there spoke any French. I had to spend additional money to get to the hotel and then to the airport. Horrible experience, besides the horrible facilities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not Reserve Again

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Got the mystery hotel from Expedia for a good rate. This place needs to stay a mystery. Red Roof Inn and Motel 6 are better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney Australia

Cheap motel..beds were comfortable enough & clean.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get rid of the source of terrible noise of music until 4.30 am!
Location: Close to airport
We were not expecting luxury but possibly a little better than it was. Worst of all , there was some sort of disco nearby that pumped out head-banging music until 4.30am. We needed overnight rest to resume our air flight next day & got almost no sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The shuttle
Cons: Everything
Location: Airport
Not very clean, no elevator for big luggages, restaurant expensive for the quality of dishes...
1 out of 5
by Louise from Sydney

Stairs where they could provided a lift

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My parents are old was needed access to room as they can't use stairs and they given room on third floor its was really hard for them to get to room via stairs. I wouldn't recommend to family with kids or older people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Mexico

Good for one night

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Good location when flying from Orly
Cons: It seems more like a motel , the overall cleanliness could be improved but it is ok for a night!
Location: Not much, no restaurants
Good enough if you just need to sleep before catching a flight from Orly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good, it is cheap but cost more with other ess

Posted Dec 25, 2012
I asked to call a cab, cab came after 15 minutes, already with meter at 10.20 Euro! I asked why, because he came from airport! I asked for a shuttle to the air port they left without letting me know. breakfast items some were from day before, pancake was cold, she said they were well kept!