Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Very good value

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was small, with very few comforts but it was excellent value.
Cons: There were only paper cups for hot drinks, there was very little room but thankfully we had only small bags, no iron, no international stations on the telly.
Location: Bercy village is lovely with a good range of shops and places to eat. It is only a few stops on the metro into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Cour St Emilion.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly and remember you from visit to visit!
Cons: Bedding/sheets and less noisy doors.
Location: Very close to restaurants, metro only 100m away and cinema on the doorstep. Nice to be out of the centre, but on a fast line into the centre of Paris.
Staff very friendly and breakfast is reasonable for a Paris hotel. My only criticism is the bedding doesn't fit the beds very well and it's not always well tucked in. Woke up at 6.30am with lots of doors slamming (they're quiet loud if left to close on their own), but that was just bad luck that I was placed in a room next to a group of early risers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, awkward location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We liked our stay. The hotel was nice, we had a little veranda, and the staff was helpful. The location is good if you want a bit more of a local experience, but not as great if you're wanting to stay central to the major tourist attractions. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Metro station is just nearby

Posted Aug 7, 2016
very convenient as it is just 5 minutes walk from the Metro station Cour Saint-Emilion. There are good eat places at Bercy Village nearby too. Gare de Lyon is just 2 stations away from Cour Saint-Emilion so this hotel would be a good choice if you need to catch the early train at Gare de Lyon in the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great base for Paris, good value

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Close to two metro stations. Easy access to Paris and beyond. Close to Accor Arena. Close to Bercy Village. Good buffet for breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to metro for easy access to centre of Paris
Spent six nights here. Very close to Accor Arena. Very clean, very quiet, excellent breakfast area, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Closed to the metro station

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and helpful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: There is a nice and cheap portugal seafood restaurants about 3 mins walk from the hotel
The hotel locate in a quiet area and closed to metro station. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is a bit small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum not suitable travelling with baby

Posted Jun 30, 2016
If you want the bare minimum this hotel is fine but that's it. We had requested a travel cot which the hotel denied any knowledge of when we checked in. They pretended to try and sort one for us but after several requests they said there weren't any available. At one point the receptionist told me off about asking. The rooms are so small I don't even think there would be room for a cot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but horrible toilet design

Posted Jun 23, 2016
I would recommend this hotel had it not been for the design of the toilet. In order to use the toilet seat you have to squeeze in past the basin. Horrible design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Close to public transportes, quiet, prof staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Nice and clean rooms, quiet and perfect place, enough breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Stay went well but impossible to change booking

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Impossible to change booking on the very day of the booking! Otherwise, stay went well.