Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuoro

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: posizione, vicino alla fermata della metro, rapporto qualità prezzo
Ottima posizione vicino alla fermata della metro, hotel confortevole e dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Di fianco si trova un supermercato e nelle immediate vicinanze, bar e ristoranti. Camere silenziose e pulite, letto confortevole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Stay went well but impossible to change booking

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Impossible to change booking on the very day of the booking! Otherwise, stay went well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Pleasant overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Just two fast metro stops from the Gare de Lyon which was the reason I stayed there. A kettle and tea making facilities were provided in the room.
Cons: Better instructions for setting the phone alarm.
Location: Excellent location in Bercy which has a lively village feel. Lots of restaurants and interesting shops, all beautifully decorated for Christmas.
I only spent one night at this hotel but it was a perfect stopover en route to Grenoble. Reception staff were polite and courteous. I did not eat at the hotel so cannot comment on catering. My single room was excellent, spotless and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Already said, close to Metro, Seine, Park, Arena, Village.
3rd time staying here. Close to Metro, easy access to all the tourist sites. Just round the corner from trendy Bercy village with superb restaurants and the beautiful park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cayenne

clean, bien situé, chambres pas tres grandes

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: situation propreté isolation phonique
Cons: la taille des chambres pour 1 ca va mais avec 2 valises c'est plus compliqué
Location: à proximité immédiate de bercy village, restos, bars... et métro
à proximité immédiate du métro cours st emilion hotel moderne et propre chambres assez petite comme la douche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Il soggiorno in questo hotel è stato molto piacevole. Vicinissimo alla metro e a tanti locali dove poter mangiare la sera. Personale disponibile e gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel propre et agreable

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Personnel sympa chambre au top! Petit bémol avec le Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel 100% recomendable, metro a 3min a pie. Habitaciones limpias, comodas y insonorizadas, el personal muy amable y el desayuno es completo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Molto comodo per bercy camere pulite e silenziose economico per media di Parigi consigliabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Accueillant chaud très propre calme tranquillisant respectueux