Ratings based on 887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cayenne

Bien situé, propre et moderne

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Et personnel sympathique Bien situé, propre et moderne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevers

Hôtel proche gare Bercy et métro 14

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Lits très confortables, chambre propre et bien équipée (bouilloire). Très bien pour un court séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Very good value

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was small, with very few comforts but it was excellent value.
Cons: There were only paper cups for hot drinks, there was very little room but thankfully we had only small bags, no iron, no international stations on the telly.
Location: Bercy village is lovely with a good range of shops and places to eat. It is only a few stops on the metro into town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
部屋が写真と違って狭すぎました。 スーツケースも広げることも出来ないし、写真とあまりにも違っています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

week end a Parigi

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Ottima posizione a due passi da Bercy Village, frequentato da Parigini e non da comitive di turisti
Essenziale per chi usa la camera solo come punto d'appoggio, zona tranquilla, ben servita dai mezzi pubblici, a sole due fermate di metrò da gare de Lyon (poco tragitto coi bagagli), vicina a ottimi ristoranti e bei negozi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel recomendable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: En cuanto a la ubicación, aunque está alejado del centro está bastante bien comunicado con una parada de metro a 2 minutos del hotel.
Hotel muy limpio y renovado, con camas muy comodas. La única pega es que si vas para varios días el armario se queda pequeño. Lo recomiendo 100%.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Cour St Emilion.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly and remember you from visit to visit!
Cons: Bedding/sheets and less noisy doors.
Location: Very close to restaurants, metro only 100m away and cinema on the doorstep. Nice to be out of the centre, but on a fast line into the centre of Paris.
Staff very friendly and breakfast is reasonable for a Paris hotel. My only criticism is the bedding doesn't fit the beds very well and it's not always well tucked in. Woke up at 6.30am with lots of doors slamming (they're quiet loud if left to close on their own), but that was just bad luck that I was placed in a room next to a group of early risers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehaven

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed over on our way from Marseilles to London but used the time to visit a couple of the famous Paris attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Je n'y retournerai pas

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueilli Tbonne ambiance Très souple, international Par contre du bruit j'ai demandé à changer de chambre Les chambres étant communicante j'ai entendu mes voisins parler une bonne partie de la nuit j'ai du leur demander de se taire en anglais (ouf ils comprenaient cette langue!) salle de fitness non précisée sur votre site, je n'ai pas amené mes affaires ...et je n'ai donc pas pu en profiter Dommage